Bra 7,3
basert på 8148 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8148 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Les fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Location excellent
location, nice staff, efficient
The location is the best thing about the hotel. Room actually was quite small and bed was just OK. Internet worked but slow.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

MAN fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Excellent Location
Location, location and location
Small room, but good location, not professional front desk staff.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cheuk fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2015
Good location but very small room
Location, price
Room very small, good location, decent value but not too cheap considering the space was really small.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hsu fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Good location
Location,friendly stuff ,
The room is too small but the location is great just a few door next to Yao ma tei mrt ,the stuff is polite,
Skrevet 23 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Matyas fra Ungarn
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Excellent
Good location, opportunity for breakfast, nice room
The hotel is literally just a few steps from the MTR exit. My room was tidy and equipped with every necessity. The bathroom is really small but it's usual in this area. The staff I met was helpful and kind. The reception is not on the ground floor and there are only 2 lifts so it can get a little crowded and you have to wait for a while when more people arrive at the same time with luggage.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rex fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2015
Location location location
Location price and very handy to airport buses
Great I had a pleasant stay, helpful staff. It was my third stay there and i will definitely be back in the future.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kelly fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
The hotel is clean. Location is superb.
Cleanliness, good location and value for money
Skrevet 22 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Charles fra USA
Par
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Great location, good price, few compromises
Location next to Yu Ma Tei MTR station, Price, Service
Overall it was a good stay. This is a great value if you consider the price and location. This may not be a great hotel if you're accustomed to big spacious rooms and baths.
Skrevet 22 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lee fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Fair stay, good location
Location
Fine to stay for short free and easy trip
Skrevet 21 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: