Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8065 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8065 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

NG Y. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Excellent location / inconvenient toilet design
Excellent location
Room is rather small and dated. Illogical toilet design makes shower very unpleasant experience. Front desk service is good.
Skrevet 14 november 2015

sila S. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
toilet is dirty, small and old
this hotel is in a good location
Skrevet 14 november 2015

NG S. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Review on CASA Hotel
Good location, many eateries nearby, cleanliness of hotel room
I stayed in Casa Hotel for 4 nights recently. The hotel is just a 2-minute walk to the MTR station. Can easily find a eating place nearby. The main complaint is about the size of its bathroom. Just too tiny for comfort.
Skrevet 13 november 2015

Loreal L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
good location but super tiny room
only location
1) the wall is super thin, we hear our neighbours 2) the level is at level 2, not ground level 3) the toilet is so tiny that when u showered, u are washing the basin and toilet as well 4) only location is the best
Skrevet 12 november 2015

Pok S. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Nice hotel
Nice bed, good location, nice staff
Free upgrade to a better room Nice But a bit expensive, but all the hotels are expensive in hk
Skrevet 11 november 2015

goh T. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
best location
location,staff,value for money
Skrevet 11 november 2015

tay H. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
location is good
ideal location without much walk if you are carrying big laggauge.
pretty awesome except the sound proof wasn't very good as we can hear noises from neighbours and people walking around.
Skrevet 10 november 2015

Wei T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Good location, just be prepared for a small room.
Location, clean, good wifi
Not sure if all hotels are small in HK; be prepared for a really small room. Location was good as it was near YMT mtr and wifi was stable.
Skrevet 10 november 2015

YEOK T. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Good Location
Good Location
Skrevet 10 november 2015

shu T. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 14 netter i oktober 2015
bathroom is so tiny. you can't stand up for a bath
location. location. location.
besides the tiny bathroom, everything is OK.
Skrevet 09 november 2015