Bra 7,3
basert på 8147 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8148 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Rose fra Canada
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Bad experience
Location
Room extreme small
Skrevet 09 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

NGEE fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
convenient
location and value
room is typically small as other 3 stars hotel. toilet is small and with only translucent glass panel. smell from toilet can flood the room. location is very convenient. just next to nathan road. very accessible. room is clean and comfortable.
Skrevet 09 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

NGEE fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
reasonable
location, cost
hotel location is very good. just beside yau ma tei mtr exit. room is reasonable size for a family. reception staff are friendly. the only one thing that i have to comment is the toilet is partially open concept. it is cover by only a translucent glass panel. my mother-in-law staying in the same room, so awkward when going to toilet for showering or doing "big business". At least put a shower curtain inside.
Skrevet 09 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

GIA fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Convenient location
Good location, clean rooms, easy to get food
Skrevet 08 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KUANHONG fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Location is perfect
The cost is reasonable for such a good location
Small but clean. The restroom is too small for shower use.
Skrevet 07 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yock fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Good enough for a 1 night stay
Location, Family Room size, Friendly & helpful staff
Location is excellent - extremely easy access to airport bus, mtr, shops & eateries. Family Room was surprisingly spacious enough for 3 pax. Well equpped with amenities, even little extras like tissue box, adaptor, slippers, eco bag. Only downside was extremely small bathroom / toilet. We atayed 1 nt only before heading to Macau so was ok for us.
Skrevet 05 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHAVARIN fra Thailand
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
R
Location
Fine
Skrevet 05 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Katrina fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Casa
location location location
Good in location few steps from the shopping center but if your a family or a 3 person and up the room is so small for you guys ..
Skrevet 04 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wee fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Comfortable stay
Comfortable stay, great location, high speed wifi
Very comfortable with high speed wifi provided. Nice and friendly staff. And last but not least, great location with the MTR Station just outside the entrance. Just that the price is a bit too high.
Skrevet 02 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

wannee fra Thailand
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Good Location
Location
Skrevet 30 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: