Bra 7,3
basert på 8148 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8148 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Stephanie fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Small room but good location
Good location. Reasonable price. Easy access.
Great and accesible location which is just a few steps away from the MTR Exit. There are lots of convenient stores and shops nearby. But like most hotels in HK, the rooms are small and you can't really move around a lot when inside.
Skrevet 25 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Vincent fra USA
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
very good but not that perfect..
Location,staffs are professional and room were cleaned
above average..
Skrevet 24 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wong fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good locations, family room seems a bit spacious
Lift clean, room exceptional ok and location good
My stay is good n comfortable, only toilet a bit too small. Is ok to recommended friends to stay in this hotel which very convenient and also direct bus to and from airport.
Skrevet 24 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chia fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Highly recommended
Good location, clean, prompt and good service
Good points: 1. Good location (less than 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR) 2. Rooms were clean and tidy 3. Service was prompt. 4. Free wifi accessible in the room. Minor issues: 1. TV control does not have numbers to select channels. 2. Toilet is rather narrow, but given the small room size, it's okay. 3. Lift is small.
Skrevet 23 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sally fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Super small room but superb location!
Location
Hotel was easy to locate and super near to YMT MTR. Journey to and fro the airport was super convenient as well with A21 bus. Room and toilet was both super small but expected for HK hotels. The toilet glass partitions was translucent and was able to see thru.
Skrevet 20 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lau fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Value for money, strategic location
Location, Cheap, Convenient
Skrevet 19 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ho fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
"N" times staying at Casa ,feeling good
Neat to mtr ,near night market,in front have bus to airport ,a lot of restaurants
Good
Skrevet 19 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Swee fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
Great Location
Location,Affordable & Value for Money
It was great. The bathroom is really small. We took the larger room (15 sqm) so it wasn't that bad between two ladies. Had space to open up our luggages. It will be good if they had provided us with some hangers so that we could air some of our jackets as it is the raining season now.
Skrevet 18 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Say fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Good stay & comfort
Clean good location easy transportation
Good , value for $
Skrevet 17 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Christiana fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Good
Location
Skrevet 16 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: