Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Cecilia fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
Location was fantastic and accessible to MTR
Superb location, friendly & helpful staff, cleanliness of the rooms
Love the superb location. Near to MTR, food and even took direct bus to airport. While the room is super tiny, it didn't bother us much after the initial shock since we only go back to shower & sleep. Will definitely consider coming back if we revisit HK again
Skrevet 28 desember 2015

USARAT fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Good
Clean, good position, safe
Good and feel safe
Skrevet 28 desember 2015

Yiling fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Tiny room and even tinier bathroom
Next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Restaurants nearby. Temple street just a block behind.
The rooms are tiny. Once you open up your suitcase there's no walking space anymore. The bathroom is super tiny and the shower is above the toilet which means everything gets wet. It feels that the bathroom is a part of the room with just a frosted glass as a partition.
Skrevet 27 desember 2015

Chui fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
My review
ONLY location.
Skrevet 25 desember 2015

Eriliia fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Near from MTR n bus stop to HKIA
Strategic, nice, clean
Searching in agoda
Skrevet 25 desember 2015

Stephanie fra Filippinene
Familie med store barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Small room but good location
Good location. Reasonable price. Easy access.
Great and accesible location which is just a few steps away from the MTR Exit. There are lots of convenient stores and shops nearby. But like most hotels in HK, the rooms are small and you can't really move around a lot when inside.
Skrevet 25 desember 2015

Vincent fra USA
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
very good but not that perfect..
Location,staffs are professional and room were cleaned
above average..
Skrevet 24 desember 2015

Wong fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good locations, family room seems a bit spacious
Lift clean, room exceptional ok and location good
My stay is good n comfortable, only toilet a bit too small. Is ok to recommended friends to stay in this hotel which very convenient and also direct bus to and from airport.
Skrevet 24 desember 2015

Chia fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Highly recommended
Good location, clean, prompt and good service
Good points: 1. Good location (less than 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR) 2. Rooms were clean and tidy 3. Service was prompt. 4. Free wifi accessible in the room. Minor issues: 1. TV control does not have numbers to select channels. 2. Toilet is rather narrow, but given the small room size, it's okay. 3. Lift is small.
Skrevet 23 desember 2015

Sally fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Super small room but superb location!
Location
Hotel was easy to locate and super near to YMT MTR. Journey to and fro the airport was super convenient as well with A21 bus. Room and toilet was both super small but expected for HK hotels. The toilet glass partitions was translucent and was able to see thru.
Skrevet 20 desember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: