Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

punyapon fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
The good location and cleanliness
The CASA Hotel was the best choice if you want to stay the place nearly MTR station. It's near Yau Ma Tei station. You can find a local food restaurant.
Skrevet 12 mars 2016

Soh fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Excellent stay esp for the great location
Good service, value for money for its location, and convenient to airport
Enjoyable stay except that toilets is rather small. Overall, thumbs up
Skrevet 11 mars 2016

Alex fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
very small bath room
location good, staff friendly, room tightly and clean. just the bath room can't imagine that how small it has.
Skrevet 11 mars 2016

Tassanee fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Good convenient for traveling, shopping, eating
Near MTR Yau Ma Tai, Easy to go to the airport by bus (Number A21)
Room 11sqm. is too small. The hotel has refrigerator and drinking water. Room is clean.
Skrevet 10 mars 2016

Elena fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Good location and Wifi Access
The followings point require improvement The room lacks refrigerator and bath room is too small
Skrevet 10 mars 2016

Carrie fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Best location
Location was excellent seconds to MTR. A lot of good food around hotel. Staffs are very friendly.
Really best location of all hotel I stay in Hong Kong. Room average but toilet is extremely small. A lot of good food around hotel and Temple street is behind the hotel. Will definitely stay again my next trip. Not advisable for family.
Skrevet 10 mars 2016

Ba fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good
Good location, comfort room, staff friendly,
Ok
Skrevet 09 mars 2016

Mohamad fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Great Location
There is an airport express bus that stops right opposite the hotel. The hotel is on the famous Nathan Rd where you can also find the ladies market. Mongkok station is nearby. There are many buses that goes almost every tourist attraction in Hong Kong like Ocean Park, Causeway Bay and Tung Chung. Only down side is, the hotel room is a bit squeezy. If your main reason to be in Hong Kong is to go sightseeing, this hotel is perfect.
Skrevet 09 mars 2016

Elena fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Fair
The location is quite convenient, wifi access is good However, the bathroom is too small . It is also a big surprise that refrigerator is not available in this 3 star hotel.
Skrevet 08 mars 2016

Natthapong fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
good location
location / cleanness / security
nice stay & good location
Skrevet 07 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: