Bra 7,3
basert på 8148 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8148 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Ruth fra De forente arabiske emirater
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
2 thumbs up!
Clean / accessible / helpful staff
It's clean thought the toilet is to tiny (but it is manageable), the staff is so helpful whenever you asked for directions and most of all very accessible, bus stop and mtr is just in the corner and you will never get hungry there's 24 hrs restaurant at the back of the hote. 2 thumbs up for Casa Hotel!
Skrevet 31 mars 2016

DANIEL fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 8 netter i mars 2016
GREAT LOCATION AND PLENTY OF FOODS!
The location of the hotel is superb. It's just a couple of meters to the right from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Plenty of food store and restaurants surrounding the area. Temple street market just behind the Man Ming Lane. Hotel room is clean. Although the bathroom is a bit small but it is not an issue to fit one person. Definitely will stay in Casa Hotel when I return to Hong Kong with my family
Skrevet 30 mars 2016

Jue fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Room really too small to be comfortable. Bath
Location is next to Yao Ma Tei station and bus stops. Easy to move around other parts of
Not comfortable to stay in the room unless for sleeping. Single beds quite narrow. Bath room is tiny for business. Location wise is excellent.
Skrevet 30 mars 2016

polykarpos fra Hellas
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
great value, super friendly staff
all one needs to do within walking distance otherwise MTR station 30mtrs away!
Skrevet 30 mars 2016

Chaiyot fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Pretty good stay
Location, value for money
Overall it's an okay stay. The room is a bit small but the price is low so I guess you get what you pay for. What bothers me is the poor soundproof. I can hear people outside of my room talking so clearly at night.
Skrevet 29 mars 2016

Kok fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good value and Location
nothing to shout about as its a business trip. Sleep and go! Great location with that kind of price.
Skrevet 29 mars 2016

Boris fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
-
-
Skrevet 28 mars 2016

Cheng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Good location
Easy access to MRT and bus station. However, room is compact and the bathroom is very small.
Skrevet 28 mars 2016

Sze fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
nil
nil
Skrevet 28 mars 2016

May fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Location is great
Location is great!!!
Skrevet 28 mars 2016


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: