Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8068 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8068 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Sze C.
Hongkong
28 mars 2016
nil
nil

May L.
Malaysia
28 mars 2016
Location is great
Location is great!!!

Sarintorn S.
Thailand
28 mars 2016
Location
Great location

Sarintorn S.
Thailand
28 mars 2016
Good location
Nice staff

keke K.
Indonesia
24 mars 2016
Good hotel to stay in HK
I was staying fpr 3 nights with family witj 1 son. The room is "tiny" but the location is best. The staff is good, We be able to do early check-in as long as the room is ready. Less than 50 foot steps to MTR Yeau Ma Tei, just swing by to bus stop...Will come again next trip.

Chin L.
Malaysia
23 mars 2016
Extreme small bathroom
Great location nearby MTR station & many restaurants nearby. The room is dirty especially bathroom, too small & hard to take shower. Frankly, I will not stay at this hotel again in future.

ORAWAN J.
Thailand
22 mars 2016
Very Convenience
Small but goòoood.

Irene T.
Singapore
21 mars 2016
Staff
Staff is rude and unfriendly. Kids was just standing at the side of their counter and one of the male staff shove and give them a black face asking them not to stand there!

GAN H.
Malaysia
21 mars 2016
A little Toilet and A sound from the next room
A little Toilet and A sound from the next room,The staff very helpfull,location near by shopping centre and go to airport got bus.

chaisit S.
Thailand
21 mars 2016
goodbudget hotel
not far from mtr
good not bad clean. notfar from mtr


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: