arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 7980 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 7980 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Jacquine C.
Singapore
22 september 2012
Good location, small rooms
free wireless, near MTR, cheap rates
Location is extremely near MTR, free wireless is hard to find in HK hotels which is good. extremely affordable for the location and convenience of hotel. extremely no frills.

lam E.
Hongkong
21 september 2012
great location but small rooms
good location
very good location, the room is small but clean, so good, I will choice caso hotel again when next time.

Vituta S.
Thailand
21 september 2012
Great location, convienence but tiny room
nice and new hotel, good price
the hotel is suitated in a great location, rooms r new but my friend and her family has a small child, thy said it was really diffucult for them to shower their kid. the bathroom is very small. in my level, the room next to me smoked, and it smelled the whole night. they should be strict about non smoking floor.

LEE T.
Malaysia
20 september 2012
Great location but small rooms, value for money
great location
will recommend to friends

Anne L.
Malaysia
20 september 2012
Great location but small rooms
the hotel is nearby MTR station
Eventhough the room is quite small especially the bathroom, but the location really nice. It's only around 10 steps can be reached to the hotel. Really easy to find the hotel and safety as well. It's nearby Temple street, Tsim Sha Tsui & Mongkok...anyhow I strongly to suggest this hotel to my friends who going to travel to Hongkong. By the way, the hotel staffs are nice and helpful.

sook W.
Malaysia
19 september 2012
great hotel with lovely location and good service
easily access to all locations and shopping areas
comfortable hotel that worth of money. easily access to all locations and shopping areas

SEOW L.
Irak
19 september 2012
Great location & lovely staff
lovely and friendly staff
room is small But the location is really convenient, when you come out from hotel walk few steps, then you can see MTR station, near by the hotel also got 7-11.

YANTI Y.
Indonesia
19 september 2012
Good Location but small room
Near Ladies Market
You have to take your luggage to the elevator in a small alley then up to the first floor to check in. The room is small with no complimentary water. The shower room just in front of our bed face to face which still can be understandable because the place is small in Hongkong. But, they using glasses not the wood for the door, so you can see what others doing in shower room.

Wei C.
Malaysia
19 september 2012
Superb location with reasonably good room
nice & clean room, polite staff
located at a superb location, a stone throw away from mrt station (ymt mrt exit c), and with lots of restaurants, convenient stores nearby. getting there (and going back) via airport bus a21 is super convenient, as the bus stop is less than a minute walk from the hotel. room is clean and very new (probably just renovated). staff is polite and nice. super value for money!!

Wei C.
Malaysia
19 september 2012
Wonderful location, with nice room.
Good location, nice room, and polite staff.
I booked this room for my parents, who travelled with us, Casa Hotel is located at a superb location, a stone throw away from MRT station (YMT MRT Exit C), and with lots of restaurants, convenient stores nearby. Getting there (and going back) via Airport Bus A21 is super convenient, as the bus stop is less than a minute walk from the hotel. Room is clean and very new (probably just renovated). Staff is polite and nice. Super value for money!!