Bra 7,3
basert på 8149 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8149 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Hui fra Malaysia
Par
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Great location but room too small
near to mtr and bus station
it is about 1 mins walk from yau ma tei mtr station. when we reached, i waste quest to ugrade to deluxe room with 2 single bed as the room that i book was not fit for 2persons.i agreed but yet when i get into room, the room is too small even it is a deluxe room. however it is very convenient to shop around the mongkok area. 7 eleven is just right at the corner. it take us only a minute walk to the bus stop bus to the airport and it is 24 hours.
Skrevet 18 november 2012

Joey fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Excellent location but small room and no facility
location, easy to locate the Hotel, easy to travel other area by MTR
There was no much comment for this hotel as I stay only for a short duration. The location is good for MTR travel; nearby thde shopping area Yaumati, monkok and also Tsim Sha Tsui. It is very easy to travel other areas such as Central and then up to the peak for the excelleent night view. The room is very small and also the bathroom (include the toilet)is just fit for one person to enter into it.
Skrevet 18 november 2012

Stefan fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Nice area - but bad communication and small room
nice area
bathroom = 1 sqm (no chance to use the toilet properly) bed = hard (the same, like to sleep on the floor) shower = above the toilet communications: tried to send an Email to the font desk, but has always been rejected by spam filter too expensive for that quality
Skrevet 17 november 2012

Guojie fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2012
Value Hotel
Good location; relatively cheap
Hotel room was really small but understandable in Hong Kong. Price wise was relatively cheap compared to other hotels in HK. Service wise was basically not much - sort of no frills style. But the location was pretty good as its just stone throw away from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR and its not hard to locate.
Skrevet 17 november 2012

kiet fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Great location MRT just beside the hotel
Lots of food stores near by
Bathroom is just enough for a person but very easy to travel every where in HK or Kawloon cos MRT is just around the corner. 7-11 just beside the hotel and even night market take 5-10 min. walk.Shopping is along the Nathen Road Airport bus station just opposite the hotel
Skrevet 17 november 2012

Low fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
great location
Great location with everything around corner, MTR Station, restaurant, 7-11, 5 minutes walk from temple street, 15 minutes walk from ladies street...
Skrevet 16 november 2012

Martha fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Nice hotel - value for money
Location, accessibility topublic transport, friendly staff
Overall stay was okay. Location was nice. Less than 1 min away fro Yau Ma Tei station. Walkingbdistance to Temple Street and Mongkok Night Market. Had a 7-11 and Mc Donalds close bybas well. We had to upgrade our room though since the standard twin was too small for us. Bathroom was very small....as in tiny. No space for shower...that is why we decided to upgrade our room to get a larger bathroom.
Skrevet 16 november 2012

HEE fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Good location
Location
MTR is just around the corner, it is very convenience for free and easy tourist.
Skrevet 16 november 2012

Wong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Great location (Nearby MTR)
Great Location, Free Wifi connection in room
Great Location, overall is ok because it's just nearby Yau Ma Tei MTR station, easier for those who like to shopping & it's nearby Mongkok & Tsim Tsa Tsui.. Behind hotel is temple street.. Many tasty food.. Room was clean & free wifi connection in room, but one thing is the room & the toilet actually a bit small.. Sides, for standard room, there were no safety box. Overall ok.
Skrevet 15 november 2012

Mr. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
very small bedroom
Good Location and hospitality of the staff
The room is equipped with many facilities, the only two things that I cannot bear staying here in the next occasion are that the bed linen are not so clean, and the bathroom is so small that 2 people cannot stand in there at the same time, also the bathroom was built up with glasses on 2 of all 4 sides but it is very noisy if another guest is taking shower or stinky if he or she is using toilet.
Skrevet 15 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: