Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8046 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8046 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Ow M. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Room too small for family of 4
Thus good location however is a very budgeted hotel. Not recommended for family. Room toilet is just right beside the bed. Cupboard door have to be close before we can open the main door.
Skrevet 01 april 2016

Jakgree S. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Comfortably and budgets
it's only few paces from MRT.
Skrevet 31 mars 2016

Ruth P. fra De forente arabiske emirater
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
2 thumbs up!
Clean / accessible / helpful staff
It's clean thought the toilet is to tiny (but it is manageable), the staff is so helpful whenever you asked for directions and most of all very accessible, bus stop and mtr is just in the corner and you will never get hungry there's 24 hrs restaurant at the back of the hote. 2 thumbs up for Casa Hotel!
Skrevet 31 mars 2016

DANIEL K. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 8 netter i mars 2016
GREAT LOCATION AND PLENTY OF FOODS!
The location of the hotel is superb. It's just a couple of meters to the right from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Plenty of food store and restaurants surrounding the area. Temple street market just behind the Man Ming Lane. Hotel room is clean. Although the bathroom is a bit small but it is not an issue to fit one person. Definitely will stay in Casa Hotel when I return to Hong Kong with my family
Skrevet 30 mars 2016

Jue P. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Room really too small to be comfortable. Bath
Location is next to Yao Ma Tei station and bus stops. Easy to move around other parts of
Not comfortable to stay in the room unless for sleeping. Single beds quite narrow. Bath room is tiny for business. Location wise is excellent.
Skrevet 30 mars 2016

polykarpos P. fra Hellas
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
great value, super friendly staff
all one needs to do within walking distance otherwise MTR station 30mtrs away!
Skrevet 30 mars 2016

Chaiyot S. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Pretty good stay
Location, value for money
Overall it's an okay stay. The room is a bit small but the price is low so I guess you get what you pay for. What bothers me is the poor soundproof. I can hear people outside of my room talking so clearly at night.
Skrevet 29 mars 2016

Kok Y. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good value and Location
nothing to shout about as its a business trip. Sleep and go! Great location with that kind of price.
Skrevet 29 mars 2016

Boris K. fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
-
-
Skrevet 28 mars 2016

Cheng L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Good location
Easy access to MRT and bus station. However, room is compact and the bathroom is very small.
Skrevet 28 mars 2016