Bra 7,3
basert på 8149 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8149 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Wee fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
nearby the shopping mall and night market
Great Location that's nearby night market,near mrt station and nearby shopping mall also. But the rooms is very small.
Skrevet 20 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wee fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Nearby Night Market
Great location that's nearby night market(庙街,女人街),Yau Ma Tei mrt station and shopping mall.But the rooms is very small.
Skrevet 20 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KIT fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2012
close to metro station
Good Location
very close to metro station and temple street. Good for staying.
Skrevet 19 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KHOR fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
best features of the hotel,
The Casa hotel is very near the MRT station just walk around 1 min to the MRT station , But the Hotel room is very small
Skrevet 19 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tai fra Kina
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Small room, location ok
Near railway station
Good location but with small room space, washroom is not big enough, hard fir shower, small bed but clean, If you like shopping it is good location , as it close to Mtr station and have many shops in mongkok, Kowloon. Free wifi is nice , however price is a bit over with its room standard.
Skrevet 19 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maggie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Great location but small toilet
Great location
It has great location that is near MTR and easy accessible to and fro Airport by taking A21 bus. However, the toilet is the smallest one I have seen so far after so many oversea trip. Thus, if you are fussy about the toilet. This hotel is not for you.
Skrevet 19 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

PHEI fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
great location but small room
near to subway station
The hotel is within walking distance to subway. There is good food and shopping in the vicinity. Only problem is that the room is really small. The good point is that the room is clean. Generally, it's value for money.
Skrevet 19 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sharlyn fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
small rooms
great location as it is very near to yau ma tei mtr exit c
i like the hotel as the location is great. however, the room is very small, especially the toilet which i have difficulty bathing. furthermore, there is no fridge and no bottled mineral water provided.
Skrevet 19 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Polwat fra Thailand
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
great location and price but tight and noisy
location, price, cleanliness
the hotel is located at a very convenient location. travelling around the city was very easy. in relative to other hotels with similar location, this hotel's rates are better. satisfactory hygiene, however the room is quite small. the hotel's wifi doesn't always work and the room walling is a little too thin as we could easily hear other rooms snoring at night.
Skrevet 18 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Simon fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Good location
Close to food and shopping
Located right above Yau Ma Tei MTR station with lots of street food along and around Nathan Road.
Skrevet 18 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: