Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Yui fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Good location.
Located along busy Nathan Road wirh buses and taxis. Yau Ma Tei MTR Station is near by. Plenty of shops selling food, Night markets are located close by.
The room is neat but there is some smell of cigarette smoke. TV, dressing table, clean towels and toiletries are provided but no fridge. The room is very small and congested and beds are narrow. We had problem putting our luggage in the room. Bathroom is a tiny cubicle. It gets wet all over during shower. The hotel lifts are not at street level but a few steps of stairs up. Carrying heavy luggage is a problem.
Skrevet 25 november 2012

Wai fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Great Location, polite staff
Location of the hotel is just next to Yau Ma Tei Exit C; there are food available everywhere; Temple Street is right behind it
The room was nice, equipped with all the basic necessities(eg: towels, toothbrush, shampoo, fridge, etc.). Everything is clean and tidy. What I love most is that there is a directory in the drawer of the desk for those who travel on their own. The toilet was really small, barely had enough space to move around. If you have long legs, you'll have trouble using the toilet. In general, it's a good hotel to stay in.
Skrevet 24 november 2012

ANG fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Great service and location but small room size
Customer service is great and the location of the hotel is very near to the mtr station making it accessible and easier to plan my journey to other parts of hongl kong
The room is clean and buy a little small in size for 3 adults to stay in after including an extra bedding. The bathroom is quite small as well. Other than these, the stay was great. The rooms are nicely decorated.
Skrevet 24 november 2012

Angeline fra Canada
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2012
Small and smoky rooms with limited wifi
Close to subway
despite signs that said no smoking all over, our room constantly smelled like smoke from the hallway or adjacent rooms. the air conditioning unit would leak water if left on for too long. wifi was unreliable - we were told that if it is too busy we cannot connect, which was very inconvenient when we wanted to look-up directions to get places prior to leaving that morning or in the evening the night before. very noisy - cleaning staff would bang doors starting early in the morning which would rattle our walls and door as well. when asking for assistance at the desk, there was very little organization and the staff did not bother to keep track of who was there first to assist in order.
Skrevet 23 november 2012

Jasmine fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Tiny rooms
Strategic location
Be prepared for tiny rooms, this is after all Hong Kong and you're on a shoestring budget if you chose this hotel. Due to limited space, they don't provide service for keeping your luggage if you plan to still shop around after you check out. Also if you're carrying a lot if huge luggage, walking to the mtr may be a nightmare. You will need to wrestle with a flight of stairs and also not forgetting the incessant working crowd.
Skrevet 23 november 2012

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Clean and easily accessible
The rooms are very small, it is more suitable for individual travellers or couples travelling on a budget but want accessibility to Mong Kok areas. Right beside exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR. The toilet space is very limited, but in room wifi is a blessing.
Skrevet 23 november 2012

Joanna fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2012
Average
Near Yau Tsim Mong
Average hotel, small room, easy to goto Yau Tsim Mong
Skrevet 22 november 2012

SZE fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Great location
Great location
Its very near mongkok and tsim tsa tui. Room very small. 1min walk to Yau ma tei Mtr.
Skrevet 22 november 2012

Lean fra USA
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Convience Location
Everything is within walking distance
First day we had a flood in the bathroom and the staff have the maintenance came to look at it right away. I requested to change the room and was done right away. Room is reasonable consider in Hong Kong. I had four big luggages and still have room to move around. Very small bathroom.
Skrevet 21 november 2012

Abdul fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Convenient location but not worth the stay
Nothing worth mentioning
I would not recommend this hotel for any reason to stay. For another U$10 to U$20 mopre you are able to get better hotels within the one sq mile radius.
Skrevet 21 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: