Bra 7,3
basert på 8155 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8155 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Angeline fra Canada
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2012
Small and smoky rooms with limited wifi
Close to subway
despite signs that said no smoking all over, our room constantly smelled like smoke from the hallway or adjacent rooms. the air conditioning unit would leak water if left on for too long. wifi was unreliable - we were told that if it is too busy we cannot connect, which was very inconvenient when we wanted to look-up directions to get places prior to leaving that morning or in the evening the night before. very noisy - cleaning staff would bang doors starting early in the morning which would rattle our walls and door as well. when asking for assistance at the desk, there was very little organization and the staff did not bother to keep track of who was there first to assist in order.
Skrevet 23 november 2012

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Clean and easily accessible
The rooms are very small, it is more suitable for individual travellers or couples travelling on a budget but want accessibility to Mong Kok areas. Right beside exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR. The toilet space is very limited, but in room wifi is a blessing.
Skrevet 23 november 2012

Joanna fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2012
Average
Near Yau Tsim Mong
Average hotel, small room, easy to goto Yau Tsim Mong
Skrevet 22 november 2012

SZE fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Great location
Great location
Its very near mongkok and tsim tsa tui. Room very small. 1min walk to Yau ma tei Mtr.
Skrevet 22 november 2012

Abdul fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Convenient location but not worth the stay
Nothing worth mentioning
I would not recommend this hotel for any reason to stay. For another U$10 to U$20 mopre you are able to get better hotels within the one sq mile radius.
Skrevet 21 november 2012

Wai-ling fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Convenient Location
Near to all kinds of transportations
Friendly staff. Room comes with very very small bathroom area but equipped with all basic necessities.
Skrevet 21 november 2012

Wai-ling fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free WiFi/Lots of restaurants and shoping choices
Good staff service. Dirty carpet can see stains everywhere. House keeping personel is friendly and efficient. Other good things include free WiFi and local calls
Skrevet 21 november 2012

Lean fra USA
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Convience Location
Everything is within walking distance
First day we had a flood in the bathroom and the staff have the maintenance came to look at it right away. I requested to change the room and was done right away. Room is reasonable consider in Hong Kong. I had four big luggages and still have room to move around. Very small bathroom.
Skrevet 21 november 2012

Chui fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Great Location and big enough room
Big Room (not like other hotel room so small only)
Great location, "Miu Kai" behind the hotel only. Big room, clean but smelly.
Skrevet 20 november 2012

Wee fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
nearby the shopping mall and night market
Great Location that's nearby night market,near mrt station and nearby shopping mall also. But the rooms is very small.
Skrevet 20 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: