Bra 7,3
basert på 8158 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8158 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

PHUA fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
great location and clean
very good and clean
near by mrt station and walk 5 mins is a good choice next time will book casa hotel again and good sevice
Skrevet 27 november 2012

Seok fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Great location next to train station
convenience, clean and centrel
It's a nice small hotel right in the shopping area and restaurant. Train station just a mins away ! The standard room is small but if you you are staying more than 2 days. They hotel will have free upgrade to deluxe room. Good deal !
Skrevet 27 november 2012

GAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Rooms are extremely small
Location
I've stayed in various hotels in HK and this was the worst. Rooms are extremely small with zero service.
Skrevet 26 november 2012

Justin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
A little underwhelming but great location
Hot and strong shower. Cold aircon. Good location.
It was an OK stay at the Casa. The outside and lobby of hotel looks pretty good, new and clean. However, I found my room a very compact, old and slightly cheap feeling. (I guess real estate in Macau & HK is very expensive). On the plus side, it was easy to walk to the old quarter of Macau, the air con was cold, shower strong and room was clean. Hotel staff was not very friendly and seemed preoccupied with getting back to surfing the net when asking for directions or recommendations for restaurants.
Skrevet 26 november 2012

Lee fra
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Great Hotel with Good Location
Great Location!
The place is not really hard to find at all. Its in the hustle of nathan street so heaps of shops around. There is a 24hr McDonalds thank goodnesss; just right opposite the road. it was small but that was expected. Been to similar rooms. This place is a gem for singles/couples who are stopping over for a quick HK trip.
Skrevet 26 november 2012

Yui fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Good location.
Located along busy Nathan Road wirh buses and taxis. Yau Ma Tei MTR Station is near by. Plenty of shops selling food, Night markets are located close by.
The room is neat but there is some smell of cigarette smoke. TV, dressing table, clean towels and toiletries are provided but no fridge. The room is very small and congested and beds are narrow. We had problem putting our luggage in the room. Bathroom is a tiny cubicle. It gets wet all over during shower. The hotel lifts are not at street level but a few steps of stairs up. Carrying heavy luggage is a problem.
Skrevet 25 november 2012

Apiwat fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Good place for sleep but small room
Close to mtr , clean
Hotel near mrt that easy to go to transportation. Sizing of room is to small than hope if compare with hotel in Thailand. In room clean and tidy.
Skrevet 25 november 2012

Apiwat fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Good place for sleep but small room
Near mtr easy to transportation
Hotel near mrt that easy to go to transportation. Sizing of room is to small than hope if compare with hotel in Thailand. In room clean and tidy.
Skrevet 25 november 2012

Cheong fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2012
Great Location but a be abit noisy
Near to the MTR and Temple Street. Many buses outside of the hotel, there is a bus that direct travel to the airport.
The location is great which is a few step walk from the MTR. However room is small, and washroom and bathroom is attached together, the door of it also very weird,it also mentioned in some reviews.
Skrevet 25 november 2012

ANON fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Good location but tiny room
Less than 1 min by foot from exit C of Yau Ma Tei St.
The location is very good just less than 1 min by foot from exit C of Yau Ma Tei St. to the hotel. The is 7-Eleven and Circle K near the hotel so it is super convenient. However, the facility is normal. One thing, there is no fridge in the room so it is kind of inconvenient if you want to have cold drink. There is one 2 elevator for the whole building so it took me some time to go up and go down.
Skrevet 25 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: