Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8046 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8046 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Wong M. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Great location (Nearby MTR)
Great Location, Free Wifi connection in room
Great Location, overall is ok because it's just nearby Yau Ma Tei MTR station, easier for those who like to shopping & it's nearby Mongkok & Tsim Tsa Tsui.. Behind hotel is temple street.. Many tasty food.. Room was clean & free wifi connection in room, but one thing is the room & the toilet actually a bit small.. Sides, for standard room, there were no safety box. Overall ok.
Skrevet 15 november 2012

Mr. K. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
very small bedroom
Good Location and hospitality of the staff
The room is equipped with many facilities, the only two things that I cannot bear staying here in the next occasion are that the bed linen are not so clean, and the bathroom is so small that 2 people cannot stand in there at the same time, also the bathroom was built up with glasses on 2 of all 4 sides but it is very noisy if another guest is taking shower or stinky if he or she is using toilet.
Skrevet 15 november 2012

GIOVANNI D. fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Perfect hotel for Hong Kong
Position.
the staff welcome you with a smile which is not easy to come by in hong kong these days. the rooms are compact, but well designed, with a comfortable bed, and a small but manageable bathroom. no safety box in the room, but the reception has a very secure facility, and all is done with professionalism, and a smile. i will use this hotel again.
Skrevet 15 november 2012

Tey L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Great location and lovely hotel to stay
Easy to move around with mtr at door step
the location is great and easily move around with mtr by the door step. for those wish to stay in the room should consider booked bigger room. if you are wonder around hong kong with shopping and good food and don't mind smaller place then casa hotel will be good choice
Skrevet 14 november 2012

Poh L. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 7 netter i november 2012
Great Location but small room
clean, easy access, friendly staff who always ready to provide their assistance
overall, the hotel room located at great location by walking distance to yau ma tei station. the room is clean but small. if you are tall, i will advise you select the standard double room with queen size bed instead of single size bed. if you are used to stay at 5 star hotel with spacious room, this hotel may not listed in your consideration.
Skrevet 14 november 2012

Prem M. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Tiny Rooms but Big Service!!
located in the heart of Yau ma Tei! surrounded by nice restaurants!
Had a rather pleasant experience over than the fact the rooms so tiny!! Its great if you're travelling alone but not so if you're a couple! Customer service was excellent!!
Skrevet 14 november 2012

Tan S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location & staff service
the hotel location is near to mtr, which is convenient to access to everywhere. 7-11 is just downstair of the hotel, it is suitable for shopping traveller.
Skrevet 14 november 2012

Tan S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location & staff service
Great location and easy accessible to every shopping hot spot
Skrevet 14 november 2012

KAH G. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2012
Great location
Less than one minute walk to MTR station
The location of this Hotel is very convenience : Airport bus A21 stop just opposite the road cost only HK$33. While coming from Airport you may buy ticket from the bus ticket booth, but while returning please prepare exact fare ( No refund ) The room and toilet are tolerable small. The famous Temple street night market is just behind the hotel so no problem for food and shopping. There is a cheap and delicious snake soup at no 40 Temple street. Dont miss it.
Skrevet 12 november 2012

zuhaiti Z. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Convenience and Good Service
Near mtr, bus stop and shop
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel because of the location and good customer service by the staff. I stay at this hotel for 5 days and strongly recomended this hotel for those who care about location and service. The staff allow us to check in at 12pm instead of 2pm because our room is ready. I would stay to Casa hotel if i visit hong kong next time.
Skrevet 12 november 2012