Bra 7,3
basert på 8158 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8158 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

GAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Rooms are extremely small
Location
I've stayed in various hotels in HK and this was the worst. Rooms are extremely small with zero service.
Skrevet 26 november 2012

Lee fra
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Great Hotel with Good Location
Great Location!
The place is not really hard to find at all. Its in the hustle of nathan street so heaps of shops around. There is a 24hr McDonalds thank goodnesss; just right opposite the road. it was small but that was expected. Been to similar rooms. This place is a gem for singles/couples who are stopping over for a quick HK trip.
Skrevet 26 november 2012

ANON fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Good location but tiny room
Less than 1 min by foot from exit C of Yau Ma Tei St.
The location is very good just less than 1 min by foot from exit C of Yau Ma Tei St. to the hotel. The is 7-Eleven and Circle K near the hotel so it is super convenient. However, the facility is normal. One thing, there is no fridge in the room so it is kind of inconvenient if you want to have cold drink. There is one 2 elevator for the whole building so it took me some time to go up and go down.
Skrevet 25 november 2012

Otangelo fra Sveits
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
clean hotel
clean and good location
hotel is at a good location, near to everything. Clean rooms. But rooms are very small, what is not uncommon in hong kong. overall a nice stay. rather expensive for what it offers. better offers around....
Skrevet 25 november 2012

Yui fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Good location.
Located along busy Nathan Road wirh buses and taxis. Yau Ma Tei MTR Station is near by. Plenty of shops selling food, Night markets are located close by.
The room is neat but there is some smell of cigarette smoke. TV, dressing table, clean towels and toiletries are provided but no fridge. The room is very small and congested and beds are narrow. We had problem putting our luggage in the room. Bathroom is a tiny cubicle. It gets wet all over during shower. The hotel lifts are not at street level but a few steps of stairs up. Carrying heavy luggage is a problem.
Skrevet 25 november 2012

Apiwat fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Good place for sleep but small room
Close to mtr , clean
Hotel near mrt that easy to go to transportation. Sizing of room is to small than hope if compare with hotel in Thailand. In room clean and tidy.
Skrevet 25 november 2012

Apiwat fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Good place for sleep but small room
Near mtr easy to transportation
Hotel near mrt that easy to go to transportation. Sizing of room is to small than hope if compare with hotel in Thailand. In room clean and tidy.
Skrevet 25 november 2012

Cheong fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2012
Great Location but a be abit noisy
Near to the MTR and Temple Street. Many buses outside of the hotel, there is a bus that direct travel to the airport.
The location is great which is a few step walk from the MTR. However room is small, and washroom and bathroom is attached together, the door of it also very weird,it also mentioned in some reviews.
Skrevet 25 november 2012

Wai fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Great Location, polite staff
Location of the hotel is just next to Yau Ma Tei Exit C; there are food available everywhere; Temple Street is right behind it
The room was nice, equipped with all the basic necessities(eg: towels, toothbrush, shampoo, fridge, etc.). Everything is clean and tidy. What I love most is that there is a directory in the drawer of the desk for those who travel on their own. The toilet was really small, barely had enough space to move around. If you have long legs, you'll have trouble using the toilet. In general, it's a good hotel to stay in.
Skrevet 24 november 2012

ANG fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Great service and location but small room size
Customer service is great and the location of the hotel is very near to the mtr station making it accessible and easier to plan my journey to other parts of hongl kong
The room is clean and buy a little small in size for 3 adults to stay in after including an extra bedding. The bathroom is quite small as well. Other than these, the stay was great. The rooms are nicely decorated.
Skrevet 24 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: