Bra 7,3
basert på 8149 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8149 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Hechang fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
very small room
the location is beside the MTR station
the single room is really small and there is no room to take a shower unless u stand beside the toilet. The staffs in receiption are nice.
Skrevet 28 november 2012

Seok fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Great location next to train station
convenience, clean and centrel
It's a nice small hotel right in the shopping area and restaurant. Train station just a mins away ! The standard room is small but if you you are staying more than 2 days. They hotel will have free upgrade to deluxe room. Good deal !
Skrevet 27 november 2012

Seren fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Small small room
Located 2min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR
Room is really tiny especially the toilet. Risk everything placed in the toilet getting wet after a shower. Only plus point of the hotel is it's near Yau Ma Tei MTR. Wifi in the room is quite bad as we didn't get signal on 1 of the nite that we stayed.
Skrevet 27 november 2012

thiam fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard twin
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2012
Good location but toilet very very SMALL
can access many places
I feel convinient during my stay, easy access to all the transports needs. Nearby a lot of shops where you can do your shooping. But room and toilet a bit small.
Skrevet 27 november 2012

thiam fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2012
value for money
good locations
Trasportations easy to access, can save a lot of time, dinning also not a problem.
Skrevet 27 november 2012

Chai fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Great location just next to MTR
Free Wifi
Hotel have free wifi, fast service. Not for fussy stay.
Skrevet 27 november 2012

PHUA fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
great location and clean
very good and clean
near by mrt station and walk 5 mins is a good choice next time will book casa hotel again and good sevice
Skrevet 27 november 2012

Lee fra
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Great Hotel with Good Location
Great Location!
The place is not really hard to find at all. Its in the hustle of nathan street so heaps of shops around. There is a 24hr McDonalds thank goodnesss; just right opposite the road. it was small but that was expected. Been to similar rooms. This place is a gem for singles/couples who are stopping over for a quick HK trip.
Skrevet 26 november 2012

Justin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
A little underwhelming but great location
Hot and strong shower. Cold aircon. Good location.
It was an OK stay at the Casa. The outside and lobby of hotel looks pretty good, new and clean. However, I found my room a very compact, old and slightly cheap feeling. (I guess real estate in Macau & HK is very expensive). On the plus side, it was easy to walk to the old quarter of Macau, the air con was cold, shower strong and room was clean. Hotel staff was not very friendly and seemed preoccupied with getting back to surfing the net when asking for directions or recommendations for restaurants.
Skrevet 26 november 2012

GAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Rooms are extremely small
Location
I've stayed in various hotels in HK and this was the worst. Rooms are extremely small with zero service.
Skrevet 26 november 2012


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: