Bra 7,3
basert på 8152 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8152 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Lyaquatali fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
A Great Value for Money Hotel, Excellent Service
Good Location, Airport bus (HK$ 33 each way) stops about 50 meters from the hotel, MTR stop 10 meters away. Reception staff excellent.
This is a 3* hotel, in a great location for going all over HK. The standard room was great value for money. The room has all the necessary amenities (AC, SatTV, etc). The staff are very friendly and provide an excellent service with a smile. The bathroom is rather small, and the shower overhangs over the WC. If you can cope with this I would recommend the hotel. One con is that there are no individual safe deposit boxes in the room or the lobby. They store your valuables in one large safe in the reception, along with those of other guests.I suggest you either keep your valuables with you at all times, or buy a cheap lockable box and place it in the hotel safe. The hotel should really supply these (The modest cost of these boxes is hardly likely to break the bank).
Skrevet 04 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

annalyn fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Great Location !!
Accessible to MTR & Bus going to Airport A21
Great stay in Casa Hotel.. staffs are very accomodating.. Overall stay is awesome!! You can have early check out and deposit your luggages free of charge. Definitely will recommend with friends.
Skrevet 03 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wendy fra Australia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
location right next to Yau mei tai MRT station
We booked for Standard twin and it was super small, the shower was directly wet the toilet bowl. I would recommend upgrading to the executive room for extra $220 HKD per night and that was the best decision i have ever made. The lobby staff was helpful in helping the upgrade also speak well english.
Skrevet 02 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

XIAO fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
great location
wifi is good, good location. clean and small room. toilet was too small.
Skrevet 02 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

NG fra Hongkong
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
close to subway train
this hotel room is small, clean and very close to mtr train, easy to access any area in hong kong, located in mongkok area
Skrevet 30 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sharon fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
good location
very near to MTR exit
it's very very close to the MTR exit. Only a short flight of steps to take at the MTR exits, after that it's all luggage-friendly. Rooms are small but clean and well furnished.
Skrevet 30 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Anthony fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
A Possible Choice Amidst Rising Costs
This is a hotel right in the heart of vibrant Kowloon, the peninsular side of Hong Kong. Extremely well connected with an underground railway station (Yaumati) almost immediately next door.
Costs of hotels in Hong Kong are steadily rising all the time partly as a result of the considerable influx of tourists from Chinese mainland. Some of those affordable in the past are no more so. This hotel is among the less expensive with functional settings for any tourist who is not fussy about entitling to any ancillary hotel facilities (almost none here, except free wifi). The room is however adequate for a comfortable stay. The only criticism is the very small bathroom (less than 3 sq metre?), where the shower is not a separate entity, meaning after a shower the floor of the entire toilet can be all quite wet, and one must be prepared to tolerate a wet toilet.
Skrevet 30 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Leong fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Great location but small room
Mtr is just nearby
Great location with many shops around the hotel.Mtr is just within two minutes walk from the hotel.there's a bus A21 you can take from airport and drop off point just near the hotel.Hotel staff was friendly and service well with a great smile .The room cleanliness overall was above average.the bathroom was small compared to other hotels.Just consider of the location still quite worth the price.
Skrevet 30 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Bruce fra Australia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Very convenient hotel
Central, convenient, you get to experience the "real" Hong Kong.
This is a very convenient and central hotel. Our room was quiet and very clean. Service was good and English spoken. Unfortunately the twin room was very, very small. We left the bulk of our luggage at the airport which was fortunate. The hotel is within metres of the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and also withing 50 metres of the Temple Street night market.
Skrevet 29 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hechang fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
very small room
the location is beside the MTR station
the single room is really small and there is no room to take a shower unless u stand beside the toilet. The staffs in receiption are nice.
Skrevet 28 november 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: