Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8158 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8158 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

quan fra Kina
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Everything is good but room is a bit small. Hotel provide free WIFI. Very convenient. Near the MTR station. Lots of places for eat nearby.
Skrevet 08 desember 2012

ying fra Kina
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Although the room is small, the location is very convenient. It is close to the MTR station and lots of places for eating nearby. Got free WIFI. Nice hotel for short stay.
Skrevet 08 desember 2012

ying fra Kina
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Skrevet 08 desember 2012

ying fra Kina
Par
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Skrevet 08 desember 2012

Xuan fra
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and convenient
very nice and elegant. Location is very convenient, approximately 5 minute walk to the subway, lots of shopping and restaurants right outside the hotel, and a short walk to the Star Ferry over to Central Hong Kong. The staffs are friendly and the rooms are roomy, spacious, and well appointed. I used their car service from the Airport. The pick up was excellent. They used a very nice Limousine Mercedes. All in all a very nice hotel and one I would recommend.
Skrevet 08 desember 2012

Julieta fra Indonesia
Par
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Small hotel in the great location
1 minute from mtr and airport bus stop; 5minutes to ladies market
The room is small but it's clean; the location is really great. Easy for any kind of transportation and surrounded by small fashion outlet.. will stay in this hotel again for the next visit.
Skrevet 08 desember 2012

Jingjing fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Nice room but small toilet
Location
The location is really good. It is very near YauMatai MTR exit C and I can walk to Mongkok area for shopping. I stayed 1 night in the standard single room. The room is big enough for one person to stay.1 bed, 1 wardrobe, 1 table and 1 chair. Not as small as some travellers stated. However, the toilet is really a problem as the whole toilet is appro. 1 m^2 only. When I am taking shower, I can even hardly turn around. End up I could not even wash my hair comfortably. If the toilet can be bigger, I really think the hotel is the best for its location and price.
Skrevet 07 desember 2012

Akechai fra Thailand
Par
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Very small room but good location
Great Location
Room was very small but the location was very great, Receptions don't have service mind.
Skrevet 07 desember 2012

Trisukon fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2012
Close to Subway!
Good location
room quite small, but the location is great, easy to find and food street behind hotel
Skrevet 06 desember 2012

Niyewzuan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
MTR Station just around the corner.. Just a few step from the Hotel entrance..
We stayed at the hotel for 2 night and everything goes very well even tho the room is to small. But both of us not really fussy about that. The hotel is clean and the most important thing is, Casa Hotel just few steps away from MTR station. I mean Yau Ma Tei Station.
Skrevet 06 desember 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: