Bra 7,3
basert på 8149 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8149 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Pongson fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
All are great, except small bathroom
Great location near MRT and foods
Advantages: 1. Super close to MRT just 3 mins walk. 2. Food stalls and restaurants are plenty since early morning until after midnight. 3. Service is good. Nothing to complain. 4. Convenient stores are nearby in the same block. 5. Right at Nathan Road but not noisy at all at night. 6. Bus stop is right at the front of the hotel. 7. Room space is at the standard for a hotel this level in Hong Kong. I stayed in Deluxe Twin. I found it pretty okay. Not that big, but not that bad. My plan was just to have it for a good night sleep and rest. Most of the time I was outside anyway. 8. Tea and coffee bags are refilled daily. 9. Towel and toiletries are prepared. 10. Small refrigerator in the room. 11. Electric water boiler provided. 12. Luggage can be left at front desk on your last day if you want to early check out and go out before coming back to get later. 13. The room is clean and no unfavorable or cigarette smell. Disadvantages: 1. Small bathroom. 2. Bathroom wall and doors are opaque glasses. Might be considered uncomfortable for some. You don't see everything of a person in the bathroom, though. But surely you can see where he is at, under shower or at the lavatory, and doing what at the moment. 3. No drinking water provided for free. Must buy from 7-11 or local convenient stores nearby. 4. No breakfast included in the room rate. But plenty of restaurants and food stalls open in the morning nearby. 5. Room rate might still be considered a bit too expensive than it should be. However, I personally found it acceptable with all the advantages I listed above. 6. Two small elevators might make you wait a bit long during rush hour. But not that bad. Note: I didn't find myself the loud noise due to the thin wall as many mentioned though, through the whole 3 nights I stayed. Maybe I was just lucky.
Skrevet 10 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pik fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Good service & great location
Good location - near mtr and bus stop to airport
Happy with the services given by the staff of the hotel. Was upgraded to Deluxe Twin without extra charges.
Skrevet 09 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wee fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Great location near MTR and shopping
Offers Family Suite for 2 adults and 2 kids
the hotel is literally a stone's throw from exit c of yau ma tei mtr station. it is surrounded by a wide range of shopping options. food is not a problem at all with restaurants, fast-food joints and cha chan teng (hk street cafes). the size of the room we stayed in was acceptable for the 4 of us but the toilet was indeed small. the glass wall/door of the toilet was too translucent for our comfort. the room looked older than i had expected but was not too bad. the two hotel lifts were small even for just 4 of us with 2 luggage. it was a comfortable stay. we tried the set breakfast served at the in-house cafe on one of the mornings. hk$ per pax. it was so-so, can skip.
Skrevet 09 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

XIAO fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Good location, room and toilet tooooo small.
Right next to Yau Ma Tei station.
Had to bathe nex to toilet bowl. Shower faucet was difficult to control.
Skrevet 09 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

XIAO fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Location is good but small lift, toilet and rooms.
Location.
Barely could move after my family of three brought in our three luggages into the deluxe room The shower faucet was difficult to control for temperature. Cleanliness was bearable. Staff were helpful and friendly. At here if you won't a hotel near mtr station and the stretch along Nathan Road. Taxi fare to and from import is at least HKS240!
Skrevet 09 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

quan fra Kina
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Everything is good but room is a bit small. Hotel provide free WIFI. Very convenient. Near the MTR station. Lots of places for eat nearby.
Skrevet 08 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ying fra Kina
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Although the room is small, the location is very convenient. It is close to the MTR station and lots of places for eating nearby. Got free WIFI. Nice hotel for short stay.
Skrevet 08 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ying fra Kina
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Skrevet 08 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ying fra Kina
Par
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
got free wifi. very convenient location near mtr.
although the room is small, the location is very convenient. it is close to the mtr station and lots of places for eating nearby. got free wifi. nice hotel for short stay.
Skrevet 08 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Xuan fra
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and convenient
very nice and elegant. Location is very convenient, approximately 5 minute walk to the subway, lots of shopping and restaurants right outside the hotel, and a short walk to the Star Ferry over to Central Hong Kong. The staffs are friendly and the rooms are roomy, spacious, and well appointed. I used their car service from the Airport. The pick up was excellent. They used a very nice Limousine Mercedes. All in all a very nice hotel and one I would recommend.
Skrevet 08 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: