Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8056 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8056 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Lai Y. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2012
Great hotel with good location
2mins away from yau ma tei mrt
2mins away from yau ma tei. super small toilet but expected from HK hotels. just a simple, basic, fuss-free hotel stay. Most of the time was spent at disneyland, shenzhen, mongkok, central,tst shopping! Must try australia dairy milk for their runny eggs! and Tian Hao yun!
Skrevet 05 desember 2012

Nigel P. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Casa Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Decent Budget Choice. Good location near shopping districts
Skrevet 05 desember 2012

Teelee C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Small squeeze Room in a good location
2mins walk to the train station
great location with many shops around the hotel.mtr is just within two minutes walk from the hotel. there was no space for placing suitcases in the room.risk everything placed in the toilet getting wet after a shower. free wifi
Skrevet 05 desember 2012

Chooi F. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2012
Great location but small rooms
Nearest to MTR station
Room size is comfortable. But the toilet and shower room is too small. Shower space is minimal. But location is fantastic. Less than 20 steps away from the MTR station.
Skrevet 04 desember 2012

Lyaquatali D. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
A Great Value for Money Hotel, Excellent Service
Good Location, Airport bus (HK$ 33 each way) stops about 50 meters from the hotel, MTR stop 10 meters away. Reception staff excellent.
This is a 3* hotel, in a great location for going all over HK. The standard room was great value for money. The room has all the necessary amenities (AC, SatTV, etc). The staff are very friendly and provide an excellent service with a smile. The bathroom is rather small, and the shower overhangs over the WC. If you can cope with this I would recommend the hotel. One con is that there are no individual safe deposit boxes in the room or the lobby. They store your valuables in one large safe in the reception, along with those of other guests.I suggest you either keep your valuables with you at all times, or buy a cheap lockable box and place it in the hotel safe. The hotel should really supply these (The modest cost of these boxes is hardly likely to break the bank).
Skrevet 04 desember 2012

Peter C. fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
Clean and staff is friendly
Good value
size is small but this is hng kong. you will not expected a big sized room when compare with the north america hotel. hotel also serve breakfast in good price. night market close by and lots of variety of food can be choose. walking distance to monkon or you can also take mtr for a stations.
Skrevet 04 desember 2012

annalyn C. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Great Location !!
Accessible to MTR & Bus going to Airport A21
Great stay in Casa Hotel.. staffs are very accomodating.. Overall stay is awesome!! You can have early check out and deposit your luggages free of charge. Definitely will recommend with friends.
Skrevet 03 desember 2012

Wendy Y. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
location right next to Yau mei tai MRT station
We booked for Standard twin and it was super small, the shower was directly wet the toilet bowl. I would recommend upgrading to the executive room for extra $220 HKD per night and that was the best decision i have ever made. The lobby staff was helpful in helping the upgrade also speak well english.
Skrevet 02 desember 2012

XIAO T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
great location
wifi is good, good location. clean and small room. toilet was too small.
Skrevet 02 desember 2012

Sharon T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
good location
very near to MTR exit
it's very very close to the MTR exit. Only a short flight of steps to take at the MTR exits, after that it's all luggage-friendly. Rooms are small but clean and well furnished.
Skrevet 30 november 2012