Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Kee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2012
Fantastic Location but Super Small Room
Strategically Located Next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR
The Casa Hotel is an above average guest house. It is however, strategically located next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station besides being within the vicinity of most of the tourist spots such as Temple Street, Mongkok shopping belt and the Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area. Overall, the room is small with in built toilet and shower. Amenities offered is basic but the rooms are clean and well maintained. Security wise is fair as it fronts the main Nathan Road. It's a basic rooms only, no frills catered to mainly budget travelers who would like to stay within the tourist belt but does not want to pay the price of prime estate.
Skrevet 03 januar 2013

Watcharapon fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Familie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
small room but really convenient location
really close to bus stop and subway station
Bathroom and bedroom are separated with only frosted windows so take caution if you're going to stay with other.
Skrevet 03 januar 2013

Jongrak fra
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
The best location
1 min walk to subway
Surrounded by many local restaurants, The hotel is located in the heart of Kawloon. The temple street is just at the back of the hotel. Convenient stores are around the hotel also. Walking distance to subway is just 1 min. The room is clean but very small. The shower has no wet - dry area and very small also.
Skrevet 03 januar 2013

Jongrak fra
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
One of the hotel in the best location
It is surrounded by many good local restaurants
Surrounded by many local restaurants, The hotel is located in the heart of Kawloon. The temple street is just at the back of the hotel. Convenient stores are around the hotel also. Walking distance to subway is just 1 min. The room is clean but very small. The shower has no wet - dry area and very small also.
Skrevet 03 januar 2013

toh fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
good location n very warm hotel
near to mtr station
room was small but it enough for a sleep. location is fantastic mtr is next two door n steer food is everywhere behind this hotel..great
Skrevet 03 januar 2013

Lucija fra Kroatia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
horrible bathrooms
Good location
The rooms were clean, but the shower was not separate - it was in the middle of the bathroom! So when you shower, you get the whole bathroom (toilet, sink etc.) wet!
Skrevet 02 januar 2013

Jay-R fra Filippinene
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2012
Great location jst 1min walk
Location
Overall this hotel is the good choice to stay . I stay there 3nights , one night i can't sleep bcos smell like smoke . The room is clean .Toilet is very small
Skrevet 02 januar 2013

Judith fra Australia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Great location
excellent access to train system, shopping in markets
we knew the shower/toilet were combined in one cubicle from previous articles read on trip advisor but if you were not aware of this it would be a bit of a shock. The staff were very friendly and helpful at the front desk and breakfast in the hotel was nice and good value for money. The hotel was very close to the nightlife and shops often didn't close until 11pm. Our room was on the inside and so we didn't hear any noise at night from the street.
Skrevet 02 januar 2013

WANG fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Familie
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free Wifi
good,clean & comfortable. room service staff very nice
Skrevet 01 januar 2013

Jintasit fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Great location
Great location, very close to mrt station (less than 1 minutes walk)
Good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. Very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. Temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. Suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Skrevet 01 januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: