Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8055 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8055 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Wan M. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2012
good location but small rooms
near mtr station
the hotel is located only a few steps away from the mtr station and near to shops. i had a room at the back, and therefore noise level was low. the room is compact but clean and comfortable. i dont think a big room was needed for me as i was out and about during the day. however, the bathroom was tiny. it could fit me but may be a problem for taller or big size people
Skrevet 24 desember 2012

Min L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Great location with modern rooms!
Moderin features
The reception was indeed small, but all staffs were helpful. The location was superb, right on Nathan Rd, and very near to the night markets and foods. I find the price very reasonable too, with much modernity, and clean. Have read about the small bathrooms, but I find it alright for a single traveller.
Skrevet 24 desember 2012

Shangwen C. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Good location but small rooms
location
The staff are friendly but the room is small even by HK standard.
Skrevet 24 desember 2012

CHO Y. fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Good Locateed Hotel
good location
- one of the best located hotels in mongkok. - friendly and helpful front dask person. - clean and tidy room however a bit small. - reasonable pricing for tourists.
Skrevet 24 desember 2012

cuthaleeya C. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile, shopping ar
great location, rooms so small,
very nice tour service off.on 18dec guide tour is excellent young boy, coffer shop is good, bath room so small, room that i have is great, good location in the shopping and foods distance, new time i book again please give me this side of the room or better, that'll be nice. tv channel should have more english language, not all in chinese only. a little bit noisy room by the nathan ave., but no so bad, then this is o.k. i can sleep very well, room by the nathan ave. next time will be fine for me. all services are all very nicely, great smile, all are very well. i like it very much for this trip of mine. thanks for agoda: booking me this room, i will do with agoda from now on and on and on. thanks.
Skrevet 23 desember 2012

Thin L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Great location, easy access to the subway
Location
Location wise is really convenient. There's subway nearby and easy access buses to the airport. However, rooms are small especially the bathroom.
Skrevet 22 desember 2012

PIN L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Great location
Great location
Toilet is small. Room suite can accomodate up to 4 person.
Skrevet 22 desember 2012

shijie Y. fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Great location but small rooms,but it's good.
I like
It's good place,very near business center.easy tour and shopping. The room feeling samll but is clearing and comfort.I will again order if I arrive Hong Kong.
Skrevet 22 desember 2012

Josephine C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2012
Great service, very clean.
Great location, very centralized. Convenient with nearby mtr station and makan places.
It was a lovely stay at the hotel. Sincere staffs, late night operation hours of stores to eat and shop. Convenient as next to mtr station exit. Toilet might b alittle small.
Skrevet 21 desember 2012

salingate S. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Great location but small rooms
Convenient location and nice service
the hotel have been easily reached whether from hk airport or train station by bus and mtr. it is located at the centre of shops and restaurent along nathan road and could not be missed.in general, the front counter reception are warm and professional as those young receptionists are multi-langauge speaking and helpful even you have to carry your luggages to te room. the two elevators are a bite old and small at the rush hours (checkout time before 12.0am and evening diner time).room is small but clean but no free drinking water provided. the worse part is the mini toilet which is very close to your bed.you have to move all toilet rolls off as every part of toilet would be wet during shower.conclusively i have enjoyed at this budget hotel.
Skrevet 21 desember 2012