Bra 7,3
basert på 8152 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8152 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Dawn fra Kina
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Small Room, noisy and causeway bay is better
Friendly and Helpful Staff
The room is small as expected, kind of comfortable but pretty cold (there is no heater in anywhere in Hongkong and that was a very cold day there for this year). To be honest, after staying in both causeway bay and yau ma tei area, i liked causeway bay much more, would recommend that to the travellers.
Skrevet 05 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Pornlada fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Great Location
Close to MTR Yau Ma Tei
This is my first stay at Casa Hotel. My sister recommended me to choose this hotel because it was very close to MTR. It is convenient to go and come back from everywhere. Just one minute from the station, I can take a rest, take a bath, and go to sleep. Also, there are lots of convenience stores and fast food restaurants surrounded.
Skrevet 05 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

yen fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på 9 netter i desember 2012
Great location but small rooms
Clean and basic hotel
Value for money as one could not expect too much where land is scares. The room is clean with daily house keeping. The only issue is the lift as they are really compact and if you live in mid floor you will be better off taking the stairs. And easy access to the mtr station.
Skrevet 04 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rachel fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2012
Great location, relatively clean,very tiny room
Great food around, MTR 1min away, very accessible
We had a family room for four pax. The room was so small that once you opened the door, it would hit the first bed. Space between beds are about 50 metres apart. The toilet was super tiny. Your knees would be literally kissing the wall each time you have to sit on the pedestal. At least, the toilet looks clean and new. If you don't mind the tiny space, it is a lovely place to stay in terms of accessibility with great food and shopping around. The best part - the room is able to pack four people in a room together which is a scarcity in Hong Kong.
Skrevet 04 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHIA fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2012
Convenient hotel along busy street of Nathan Road
Ya Ma Tei MTR is just a few metres away!!
I was staying at this hotel for 4 nites before the Christmas 2012. Obviously there was nothing much to complaint about the room size, its reasonably big enough for two adults. But ...the toilet size of 4' sq is too miserable to accommodate a pedestal pan, wash basin and a shower space for one!! Otherwise the location is just great!
Skrevet 04 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

toh fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
good location n very warm hotel
near to mtr station
room was small but it enough for a sleep. location is fantastic mtr is next two door n steer food is everywhere behind this hotel..great
Skrevet 03 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2012
Fantastic Location but Super Small Room
Strategically Located Next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR
The Casa Hotel is an above average guest house. It is however, strategically located next to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station besides being within the vicinity of most of the tourist spots such as Temple Street, Mongkok shopping belt and the Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area. Overall, the room is small with in built toilet and shower. Amenities offered is basic but the rooms are clean and well maintained. Security wise is fair as it fronts the main Nathan Road. It's a basic rooms only, no frills catered to mainly budget travelers who would like to stay within the tourist belt but does not want to pay the price of prime estate.
Skrevet 03 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Watcharapon fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
small room but really convenient location
really close to bus stop and subway station
Bathroom and bedroom are separated with only frosted windows so take caution if you're going to stay with other.
Skrevet 03 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jongrak fra
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
The best location
1 min walk to subway
Surrounded by many local restaurants, The hotel is located in the heart of Kawloon. The temple street is just at the back of the hotel. Convenient stores are around the hotel also. Walking distance to subway is just 1 min. The room is clean but very small. The shower has no wet - dry area and very small also.
Skrevet 03 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jongrak fra
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
One of the hotel in the best location
It is surrounded by many good local restaurants
Surrounded by many local restaurants, The hotel is located in the heart of Kawloon. The temple street is just at the back of the hotel. Convenient stores are around the hotel also. Walking distance to subway is just 1 min. The room is clean but very small. The shower has no wet - dry area and very small also.
Skrevet 03 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: