Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8051 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8051 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Tipmanee M. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2012
Best location
Best location just fews step from the subway
The best location in town. Just only few steps away from the subway. So many yummy restaurant nearby. The room is neat and clean for the budget hotel but the restroom is too small but clean.
Skrevet 27 desember 2012

Elaine Y. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Conveniently located for shopping and public trans
Conveniently location, good for shopping and connected to different parts of HK with good public transportation
Appreciate their customer service though the rooms are very very small. Great location and walking distance to shopping and food in Mongkok (including Lady Street and Temple Street), only less than 10 minutes to Tsimshatsui for food and brand shopping in Tsimshatsui.
Skrevet 27 desember 2012

Joanne T. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2012
good location but small rooms
location
rooms is very small, but is convenience to to move around
Skrevet 27 desember 2012

Joanne T. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2012
good location
location
recommend by friend to stay , cause of the location, but already pre warned the rooms is very small
Skrevet 27 desember 2012

Ema H. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Hotel too small
Wifi free, very close to train station
Hotel too small luckily we decided to stay for a night only. But very close to train station,
Skrevet 26 desember 2012

CHUAH K. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
near to MRT but room very small
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.Temple street is behind this hotel.Very near to Wongkok,you can simply just walk to there.Room was very small and the toilet even smaller but overall it just suitable for budget traveller who look for a good rest.
Skrevet 26 desember 2012

CHUAH K. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
small rooms
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.The Temple Street is just behind the hotel.There is a lot of delicous food around the hotel.
Skrevet 26 desember 2012

Sek T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2012
great location
location
bathroom is so small and there is no space to turn around, hardly get changed in the bathroom. room size was adequate. great location with the train station is just few steps away. famous night market temple street is just located right behind the hotel which offers variety of foods and great place to shop for local crafts.
Skrevet 26 desember 2012

Andreas K. fra Sveits
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Noisy with slow Wifi
Convenient Location
Casa Hotel is actually a Guest House. The rooms facing Nathan Road are extremly noisy. We had to use earplugs in order to sleep. The bathrooms are tiny. You take a shower, it will wet everything, also the toilet seat. The hot water tap was broken in the sink, so we had to use the shower in order to get hot water into the sink. TV program is Chinese only. So do not expect updated news once you get there
Skrevet 25 desember 2012

Wan M. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2012
good location but small rooms
near mtr station
the hotel is located only a few steps away from the mtr station and near to shops. i had a room at the back, and therefore noise level was low. the room is compact but clean and comfortable. i dont think a big room was needed for me as i was out and about during the day. however, the bathroom was tiny. it could fit me but may be a problem for taller or big size people
Skrevet 24 desember 2012