arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 7991 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 7991 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

KEAT K.
Singapore
29 desember 2012
Easy to travel, but room condition not the best
Location, access to other parts of Kowloon and HK Island
Located near MTR station, bus stop outside offers direct bus to Tsim Sha Shui. Room is rather small, surprised that the toilet is especially small. The room condition is not at its best; the shower head was broken though it was quickly replaced, and wifi seems to be intermittent. Would recommend if you are staying just for the night, good pricing given it was peak season and location. However, look elsewhere if you intend to remain at the hotel during the day.

Atsuyo S.
Japan
28 desember 2012
Cockroach appeared in my room
The hotel is remodeled so it's really new and only 10 second from Yau Mai Dei station, so it's quite convenient for tourists. but, I can't stay the hotel any more because COCKROACH APPEARED in my room. Hotel staff didn't offer changing my room until I said. Also, when a porter moved my luggage, he whistled and smiled. he didn't apologize to me at all. When I returned the key, hotel staff members didn't say anything so I asked 'Don't you say SORRY to me!?' and finally they said. Actually, my son also stayed this hotel in 2010, and Cockroach happened!! so it's the SECOND TIME THAT COCKROACH APPEARS A ROOM. This hotel has no hygine.

Tipmanee M.
Thailand
27 desember 2012
Best location
Best location just fews step from the subway
The best location in town. Just only few steps away from the subway. So many yummy restaurant nearby. The room is neat and clean for the budget hotel but the restroom is too small but clean.

Elaine Y.
Hongkong
27 desember 2012
Conveniently located for shopping and public trans
Conveniently location, good for shopping and connected to different parts of HK with good public transportation
Appreciate their customer service though the rooms are very very small. Great location and walking distance to shopping and food in Mongkok (including Lady Street and Temple Street), only less than 10 minutes to Tsimshatsui for food and brand shopping in Tsimshatsui.

Joanne T.
Malaysia
27 desember 2012
good location but small rooms
location
rooms is very small, but is convenience to to move around

Joanne T.
Malaysia
27 desember 2012
good location
location
recommend by friend to stay , cause of the location, but already pre warned the rooms is very small

Ema H.
Malaysia
26 desember 2012
Hotel too small
Wifi free, very close to train station
Hotel too small luckily we decided to stay for a night only. But very close to train station,

CHUAH K.
Malaysia
26 desember 2012
near to MRT but room very small
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.Temple street is behind this hotel.Very near to Wongkok,you can simply just walk to there.Room was very small and the toilet even smaller but overall it just suitable for budget traveller who look for a good rest.

CHUAH K.
Malaysia
26 desember 2012
small rooms
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.The Temple Street is just behind the hotel.There is a lot of delicous food around the hotel.

Sek T.
Malaysia
26 desember 2012
great location
location
bathroom is so small and there is no space to turn around, hardly get changed in the bathroom. room size was adequate. great location with the train station is just few steps away. famous night market temple street is just located right behind the hotel which offers variety of foods and great place to shop for local crafts.