Bra 7,3
basert på 8148 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8148 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Albertina fra Portugal
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
great location and the room is good
near mtr and good price
very good location cos very near the mtr and shopping mall
Skrevet 17 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Brian fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2012
Smal rooms but clean
Clean and Convenient
the hotel room i had was small but clean. the free wifi was nice. i would say its probably good for someone on a budget looking for a decent convenient place to stay.
Skrevet 17 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

THANPONG fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Great hotel with great atmosphere
near mtr and the transportation stop,next to attraction og hkg
great to stay at casa, surely if i return to hkg, i will stay again
Skrevet 16 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eric fra Hongkong
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
seriously lacking in space!
location ~ half a minute's walk to the mtr.
the hotel is located in a very good location, but the bed was like a match box, the bathroom was half a match box, literally showered over the sink and toilet! there was no city view or mountain in the room. but scaffolding view. woohoo! i paid usd for 2 nights. stay if the price is half as much as that. cheers guys!
Skrevet 16 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SARAVUT fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Compact size of room just few steps away from MTR
Location
My single bedroom is amazingly small. If you have experienced staying at a guesthouse in Hong Kong. The room is about the same as well as the bathroom. I had expected a nicer bathroom. I feel like I was staying at a guesthouse rather than a hotel. There are two elevators, very small ones. However, we don't have to wait very long. The location is great; it's just a few steps away from MTR Yau Ma Tei. And the hotel is easy to spot because it's located on the main road; Nathan Road. You may leave your baggage after checking-out with no extra charge.
Skrevet 15 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Perrine fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
great location but rooms r really too small
great location
booked a standard room & got a shock of our lives as the room was really tiny & there's hardly even turning space in the toilets. upgraded to family room from 2nd night onwards, & the space was more decent. but rooms abit wee-dark & gloomy. service was good though. location was great, jus 1min from the mtr exit.
Skrevet 15 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Perrine fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
great location
great location
booked the family room, space was ok for Hong Kong standards. Found the rooms abit too dark & gloomy. otherwise, clean & great service staff. Fantastic location too, just 1 min away from the MTR station exit & along the main Nathan Road.
Skrevet 15 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Teng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Small rooms but good location
Location, free wifi in rooms
The rooms are really small, toilet as well. Lift can only fit 4 of us with luggages. However, the location is very good as it is along Nathan Road and the MTR station is just 2 minutes walk away. If one is willing to walk a little more, Ladies Market and Sports Goods street is only about 15 minutes walk away.
Skrevet 15 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Joan fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
It is a very very small room.
location, location!
The room is extremely small, but it is very quiet on 12th floor. It is at a very convenient location, near the subway and airport bus. The lobby is on the 1st floor, and not the ground floor. There are steps before getting to the elevator. Luckily, I have a "light" carry-on bag. It is easily to find all kinds of restaurants. Overall, I enjoy my stay.
Skrevet 15 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alice fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
Nice hotel with good location
Fantastic location
this is my second visit to casa hotel. reason for returning to this hotel is because of its great location. it is location right outside exit c of yau ma tei mtr station, along nathan road behind the hotel is temple street where you can find claypot rice, and lots of other street food. otherwise, food can be found anywhere near the hotel. downside of this hotel is the size of the rooms, its miserably small, this is expectionally true if you were to take its standard room. hygiene wise, standard of housekeeping has dropped since my last visit 2 years ago when this hotel is newly opened. had a bad experience when the drainage system choked during my first night of stay, and the front desk guy had to come un-choke it for us. overall, this hotel will be a good choice if you are in hongkong just to eat and shop.
Skrevet 14 januar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: