Bra 7,3
basert på 8158 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8158 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

acos fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Great stuff lovely n convenient location
Good location short walk to shop
Very good location short walk to anywhere. Altho theroom is bit small
Skrevet 23 januar 2013

Mohd fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Good Room
Comfort hotel
Good place to stay at the heart of Hong Kong. Only 1 minute to nearest MTR station
Skrevet 23 januar 2013

Choon fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
budget hotel in yau ma tei
Good location and free wifi
other than strategic location (nathan road) and great access to mrt station. the hotel room is rather small, especially the bathroom, you hardly can turn if you are big size person.
Skrevet 22 januar 2013

Albertina fra Portugal
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Lovely hotel and good location
Near MTR and good price
This is my second stay, price is cheaper but the room is smaller than the first stay
Skrevet 22 januar 2013

Duc fra Australia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Good hotel but small rooms
Very convenient location
Great location on Nathan road, close to all shops and Temple Night Market, Ladies Market. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing is room too small, just enough room for luggage and that was it. But I would stay there again.
Skrevet 21 januar 2013

Jenny fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Very small room
Good Location
Beside the good location, nothing good about the hotel. The room are so small that we can't even possible to put our luggages, frost glass washroom, hard bed, small TV, small lifts & etc... We request for upgrade instead which pay an addition of HKD$210 per night and there's only slight better in room space.
Skrevet 21 januar 2013

Thomas fra Australia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Great location and Very Clean
Location near transport
The Casa Hotel is well located and it is easy to get from Kowloon to Hong Kong when staying here. The staff are friendly and helpful and the security is very good.
Skrevet 21 januar 2013

Sakchai fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Nice Service
Low Price with Quality
Nice Service but too small of Toilet, however, it's choice to live for travelling or work.
Skrevet 21 januar 2013

Teo fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Great location but very small rooms
1 min walk to MTR
the hotel staff is very polite and friendly but the room is really too small. Maybe it's only good for a single traveler.
Skrevet 21 januar 2013

Diana fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Luv this hotel..small and comfy...
accesible to mtr and bus to airport...
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel...book thru agoda for standard twin room but was upgraded to deluxe twin...very happy and thank u to e hotel staff... Good service ..hotel staff was friendly and all can speaks english...hotel location very easy to find juz along e street ...no regrets whoever had chosen this hotel during their stay in hongkong.... free wifi in room provided ...Casa hotel will be my no. 1 choice...whenever im in hongkong...
Skrevet 20 januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: