Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8070 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8070 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Kirk H.
Storbritannia
19 april 2016
Really noisy
Booked a room for 4 days - room was small but this was expected. Comfy beds and a wet room style toilet/shower which is classic for cheaper/smaller hotels and flats in Hong Kong. The walls however are paper thin in the hotel and we had a big problem with noise. Got woken up at 2am and 6am by our neighbours on the first night as you can hear everything in the rooms adjacent. Cleaners start at around 8am. We complained and moved rooms but were woken up by screaming children the next couple of nights early in the morning. The whole sleep deprived experience really ruined the holiday. The location is great but for the same amount of money I would recommend trying a different hotel further out with bigger rooms. Hong Kong is tiny with a great MTR system so travelling in for 20mins would be better in my eyes.

Kittiya L.
Thailand
19 april 2016
Good location.
-

Matyas M.
Ungarn
18 april 2016
Convenient
Just a few steps from the metro station but the standard room's comfort is a little low.

Napaporn S.
Thailand
17 april 2016
The location of the hotel is very good.
Near MTR and there are a lot of store.

Miss K.
Thailand
17 april 2016
nice area n nice place
nice area , convenience for eat n go to shopping

Eng T.
Singapore
17 april 2016
Size of room
The room is really small. Hardly any space between the beds and no space to open up the luggage too. Overall location is very convenient

Vu D.
Vietnam
16 april 2016
Good
Good

Ciaran D.
Australia
14 april 2016
Good in a small package
Tiny rooms but that was expected. Good location and uncomplicated.

Yin Y.
Malaysia
14 april 2016
Superb location!
Proximity to the Yau Ma Tei Station is a plus point. There are many restaurants and shops in the vicinity too. Hotel is clean with a pleasant smell. However may not be ideal for families with small children due to tight space. Bathroom is extremely small - only works if one is not too fussy about getting the toilet seat wet all the time! Overall, good value for money and should more than meet the expectation of budget travellers.

koo W.
Malaysia
14 april 2016
good location,hotel clean
good location,hotel clean


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: