Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Eng fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Convenient location
Two tiny lifts serving the whole boutique hotel; the ensuite shower room with sink and toilet bowl are all squashed into a really tiny area. The walls are thin and you can hear neighbours shower (a guest was singing-rather croaking- while showering each night) and talk. The room I have was facing away from the road, but I can still hear street noise. The price and location are the main saving grace.
Skrevet 08 mai 2016

goh fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Location,location and location
Excellent location and value for money
Skrevet 08 mai 2016

Teo fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Best location in Yau ma tei
Located near MTR station and u can find food and public transport easily
Skrevet 05 mai 2016

Wai fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Overall good
The location was great, just right beside Yau Ma Tei MTR. Convenient to travel to and fro from airport, taking A21.
Skrevet 05 mai 2016

CHOY fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
good location
room small
Skrevet 04 mai 2016

Qinggui fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
All good but bathroom super small
As titled. All is good except the small bathroom. Toilet seat always wet as bath area and basin all cramped together. Nothing can be done on this. That's theirs design.
Skrevet 03 mai 2016

Ong fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Great location
Near to the MRT station and friendly staff.
Skrevet 02 mai 2016

Andie fra Canada
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
Great location, very small bathroom
Pros: Great location, decent price, helpful staff. Cons: Very hard bed, tiny room, extremely tiny bathroom. The bathroom was so small it resembled an RV trailer bathroom. The shower head was above the sink and everything in the bathroom got soaked when you showered. It was hard to even shut the door to shower and the toilet was so close to the wall you had to sit sideways. If you're alone and very small, this room would be great for you.
Skrevet 01 mai 2016

Tanawat fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
good location, standard room
Very good location, next to Yao ma tai station.
Skrevet 30 april 2016

Joe fra Canada
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Tiny Room/bathroom
Rooms are quite small, the bathroom is even worse if your tall. The location is the best part about the hotel, its right on Nathan road with easy access to Yau Ma Tei Station
Skrevet 30 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: