Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

TSANG fra Hongkong
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Great Location, Good Value to Money
located at Nathan Street
Clean and Tidy, Great location and near template street A Good Choice for short stay
Skrevet 02 februar 2013

NG fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
Great location but small rooms
Hair Dryer, kettle and TV.
Not so sound proof as we can hear next room opening and closing their cupboards and doors.
Skrevet 01 februar 2013

Azhar fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
very conveniently located
Location, price, access to public transport and amenities
This hotel is just steps from the Yaumatei mtr station and right on Nathan Rd it self. Doesnt get any easier. Rooms are small and bathroom/toilet is even smaller with no screen separating shower from rest of bathroom - so the whole bathroom is wet after each shower. But everything is modern and clean and comfortable. If u plan to be out most of the time, then this hotel is fine. Airport busstop is also within walking distance. This was my second stay at this hotel. I will probably return to this hotel if I need to stay on the Kowloon side again.
Skrevet 31 januar 2013

Ronald fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
A sad hotel
Location excellent.
A othershave said, the toilet area - shower, wash basin, toilet, were almsot on top of each other. Very difficult even to sit comfortably on the toilet. Not really acceptable.
Skrevet 31 januar 2013

CHIN fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Spacious room with very small bathroom
Greay location
Location of hotel is excellent. Room is spacious however toilet is very small. It can be very noisy sometimes since it is beside a road. Free wifi in the room with excellent connectivity!
Skrevet 31 januar 2013

Yik fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Excellent Location Hotel with Basic Functionality
very convenient to the mtr and nearby shopping districts
the service at the hotel was excellent with the staff being very friendly and accomodating. the room is albeit small (as with all hong kong boutique hotels, but it makes up in price, convenience and location what it lacks in comfort.
Skrevet 31 januar 2013

Yik fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Great Location and you won't stay hungry
The hotel was walking distance to all amenities plus an MTR station right at its doorstep
The location of the hotel was great, with loads of restaurants and shops right at its door step. One would imagine a nice convenient hotel where you could shop and then load the items back into the room and continue on to the next leg of you itinerary. The staff was friendly as well and the room was very comfortable, albeit being a little small.
Skrevet 31 januar 2013

Muanmat fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Good service but small room
Good service
near the mtr small room, very small toilet, bad smell from the toilet
Skrevet 31 januar 2013

Seng fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Lousy and small hotel
Location, staff
You cannot even take a single step in the bathroom. That pretty up sums up the room size. Location is great but we will never stay there again.
Skrevet 31 januar 2013

Komsun fra Thailand
Par
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Good location but too small bath room
Good location
Convenion to subway but too small room and bath room
Skrevet 30 januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: