Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8056 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8056 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Chek L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
cosy room and excellent location
cosy room with nice aircon. room though small, but it provides everything u need in a normal hotel. free wifi. gd room service
the hotel was excellent, with free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc.
Skrevet 23 januar 2013

Jian L. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Nice hotel good location
Extremely close to the action and near Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Although small but the rooms are clean. Extremely close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Skrevet 23 januar 2013

Grant W. fra Canada
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Family room is very comfortable & worth the extra
Space enough for both our kids and us
We had stayed in this hotel previously with 3 adults and our two toddlers and it was really cramped. We booked the Family room this time and what a difference. Even if we had to have another bed in the room it would have been fine. The location of this hotel is why we choose it time after time. The markets are close by and the metro is underneath it. You won't regret staying at Casa.
Skrevet 23 januar 2013

Choon T. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
budget hotel in yau ma tei
Good location and free wifi
other than strategic location (nathan road) and great access to mrt station. the hotel room is rather small, especially the bathroom, you hardly can turn if you are big size person.
Skrevet 22 januar 2013

Albertina J. fra Portugal
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Lovely hotel and good location
Near MTR and good price
This is my second stay, price is cheaper but the room is smaller than the first stay
Skrevet 22 januar 2013

Thomas B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Great location and Very Clean
Location near transport
The Casa Hotel is well located and it is easy to get from Kowloon to Hong Kong when staying here. The staff are friendly and helpful and the security is very good.
Skrevet 21 januar 2013

Sakchai N. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Nice Service
Low Price with Quality
Nice Service but too small of Toilet, however, it's choice to live for travelling or work.
Skrevet 21 januar 2013

Teo S. fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Great location but very small rooms
1 min walk to MTR
the hotel staff is very polite and friendly but the room is really too small. Maybe it's only good for a single traveler.
Skrevet 21 januar 2013

Duc T. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Good hotel but small rooms
Very convenient location
Great location on Nathan road, close to all shops and Temple Night Market, Ladies Market. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing is room too small, just enough room for luggage and that was it. But I would stay there again.
Skrevet 21 januar 2013

Jenny L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Very small room
Good Location
Beside the good location, nothing good about the hotel. The room are so small that we can't even possible to put our luggages, frost glass washroom, hard bed, small TV, small lifts & etc... We request for upgrade instead which pay an addition of HKD$210 per night and there's only slight better in room space.
Skrevet 21 januar 2013