arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (7804)

Forretningsreisende (1032)

Par (2332)

Reiste alene (2173)

Småbarnsfamilie (602)

Familie med store barn (528)

Gruppe (1137)

Bra
7,3
fra 7804 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Fasiliteter
6,5
Beliggenhet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Verdi for pengene
7,1
Mat/middag
6,3

8 Wai K.
Malaysia
24 november 2012
Great Location, polite staff
Location of the hotel is just next to Yau Ma Tei Exit C; there are food available everywhere; Temple Street is right behind it
The room was nice, equipped with all the basic necessities(eg: towels, toothbrush, shampoo, fridge, etc.). Everything is clean and tidy. What I love most is that there is a directory in the drawer of the desk for those who travel on their own. The toilet was really small, barely had enough space to move around. If you have long legs, you'll have trouble using the toilet. In general, it's a good hotel to stay in.

7,7 ANON M.
Thailand
25 november 2012
Good location but tiny room
Less than 1 min by foot from exit C of Yau Ma Tei St.
The location is very good just less than 1 min by foot from exit C of Yau Ma Tei St. to the hotel. The is 7-Eleven and Circle K near the hotel so it is super convenient. However, the facility is normal. One thing, there is no fridge in the room so it is kind of inconvenient if you want to have cold drink. There is one 2 elevator for the whole building so it took me some time to go up and go down.

7,3 Wei Z.
Singapore
23 november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Clean and easily accessible
The rooms are very small, it is more suitable for individual travellers or couples travelling on a budget but want accessibility to Mong Kok areas. Right beside exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR. The toilet space is very limited, but in room wifi is a blessing.

3,7 Angeline N.
Canada
23 november 2012
Small and smoky rooms with limited wifi
Close to subway
despite signs that said no smoking all over, our room constantly smelled like smoke from the hallway or adjacent rooms. the air conditioning unit would leak water if left on for too long. wifi was unreliable - we were told that if it is too busy we cannot connect, which was very inconvenient when we wanted to look-up directions to get places prior to leaving that morning or in the evening the night before. very noisy - cleaning staff would bang doors starting early in the morning which would rattle our walls and door as well. when asking for assistance at the desk, there was very little organization and the staff did not bother to keep track of who was there first to assist in order.

9,7 SZE L.
Malaysia
22 november 2012
Great location
Great location
Its very near mongkok and tsim tsa tui. Room very small. 1min walk to Yau ma tei Mtr.

7,7 Wendy Y.
Australia
02 desember 2012
Great location but small rooms
location right next to Yau mei tai MRT station
We booked for Standard twin and it was super small, the shower was directly wet the toilet bowl. I would recommend upgrading to the executive room for extra $220 HKD per night and that was the best decision i have ever made. The lobby staff was helpful in helping the upgrade also speak well english.

6 SIU P.
Malaysia
15 august 2013
Perfect location
easily located, access to restaurant and shopping area
Hotel is located at the main shopping district. You get to eat and shopping the minute you step out of the hotel. The hotel is very near to train station too. will definitely recommend it friends.

4,3 Abdul K.
Singapore
21 november 2012
Convenient location but not worth the stay
Nothing worth mentioning
I would not recommend this hotel for any reason to stay. For another U$10 to U$20 mopre you are able to get better hotels within the one sq mile radius.

8,3 Sawitri I.
Thailand
20 november 2012
Good location, nice staff
location, staff, nearby restaurant
the hotel staff is very nice, provide assistance prior arrival. the room is tiny as aspected but the location is very good, right on Nathan Road, few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei

6,7 Hui T.
Malaysia
18 november 2012
Great location but room too small
near to mtr and bus station
it is about 1 mins walk from yau ma tei mtr station. when we reached, i waste quest to ugrade to deluxe room with 2 single bed as the room that i book was not fit for 2persons.i agreed but yet when i get into room, the room is too small even it is a deluxe room. however it is very convenient to shop around the mongkok area. 7 eleven is just right at the corner. it take us only a minute walk to the bus stop bus to the airport and it is 24 hours.