Bra 7,3
basert på 8152 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8152 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Phrampreeda fra Thailand
Par
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
great location hotel
convenience for going around
Little bit small room, but it is Hong Kong (every hotel is small). very close to Subway Station. only 5-10 min walk. many restaurant around hotel. Also night market behind hotel. very friendly staffs. But sometime smell the cigaratt from outside.
Skrevet 14 februar 2013

Chip fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station.
Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Skrevet 14 februar 2013

Chip fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
Bus to airport is also near the hotel
only poor point is the room size is too small. generally it's a good stay and will be sure to consider this hotel again if happen to visit hong kong again.
Skrevet 14 februar 2013

Chip fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station. Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Skrevet 14 februar 2013

Chip fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station
The wifi is great too and cleanliness thumbs up also. I really recommend this hotel and my next visit to hongkong I will stay here again.It's just the room is a little bit small.
Skrevet 14 februar 2013

Chip fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Great location but small rooms
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station
the hotel is near mtr and mongkok station. also near the shopping area. bus to airport is also near the hotel
Skrevet 14 februar 2013

Chip fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Great location but small rooms
the hotel is near mtr and mongkok station
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though.
Skrevet 14 februar 2013

Chip fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Great location but small rooms
Bus to airport is also near the hotel
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though.
Skrevet 14 februar 2013

Budi fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
small room with good location
nice staff
We stayed just 1 night but this hotel have good location, near ladies market and near with yau ma tei station
Skrevet 14 februar 2013

Cheng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2013
Great location but small room
Good location, good food around the corner
Great location, rooms are small, walking distance to Temple Street and Yau Ma Dei MTR (less than a minute), restaurants nearby offer good local cuisine, small shops around can do some shopping at night. When traveling to Casa from airport, you can take the Airport Express Train to Kowloon Station, take the airport free shuttle from Kowloon Station (K5 stop), stop at Cityview Hotel and walk to Casa Hotel.
Skrevet 14 februar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: