Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8068 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8068 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Jay A. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Good room and location, cramped bathroom
mtr is just around 50 steps away
it's good for just sleeping in, got this on 50% sale. i wouldn't recommend it for the full price. there was a weird smell about the area, a bit like smoke but it is a non smoking hotel. i didn't like the design of their bathroom where you have to shower right beside your toilet. you can also hear conversations for the next room.
Skrevet 05 februar 2013

Walter B. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Nice Hotel
Location
the hotel was excellent. free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. shopping tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
Skrevet 05 februar 2013

Walter B. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Nice Hotel
Location
The hotel was excellent. Free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. Shopping Tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
Skrevet 05 februar 2013

Walter B. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Nice Hotel
Location
The hotel was excellent. Free wifi in room, nice bathroom and everything a hotel should provide is all there. however, one thing that we did not really like is that the water coming out from the shower head was really a little weak, making it hard for us to bathe and shower fast in the relatively cold weather. other than that, everything was gd, the counter service, the room, the location, etc. Shopping Tip: a ten minutes walk to the left of the hotel is mongkok, where u can find all the shopping areas and the famous ladies street.
Skrevet 05 februar 2013

Stern J. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Quality Budget Hotel
location, cleanliness
i have nothing but positive things to say about casa hotel. sure, the rooms are a bit small, but this is to be expected in budget hotels in hong kong or tokyo. my single had a fantastic view and was well designed considering the size, bathroom included. the room and entire hotel was very clean. check-in could have been a little more friendly, but the maids were very nice and the hotel provided me with an iron in my room on request. the location is fantastic, directly adjacent to a metro stop and the airport coach bus. i will absolutely stay here again. super fast wifi
Skrevet 02 februar 2013

TSANG M. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Great Location, Good Value to Money
located at Nathan Street
Clean and Tidy, Great location and near template street A Good Choice for short stay
Skrevet 02 februar 2013

NG H. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
Great location but small rooms
Hair Dryer, kettle and TV.
Not so sound proof as we can hear next room opening and closing their cupboards and doors.
Skrevet 01 februar 2013

CHIN M. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Spacious room with very small bathroom
Greay location
Location of hotel is excellent. Room is spacious however toilet is very small. It can be very noisy sometimes since it is beside a road. Free wifi in the room with excellent connectivity!
Skrevet 31 januar 2013

Muanmat P. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Good service but small room
Good service
near the mtr small room, very small toilet, bad smell from the toilet
Skrevet 31 januar 2013

Yik C. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Excellent Location Hotel with Basic Functionality
very convenient to the mtr and nearby shopping districts
the service at the hotel was excellent with the staff being very friendly and accomodating. the room is albeit small (as with all hong kong boutique hotels, but it makes up in price, convenience and location what it lacks in comfort.
Skrevet 31 januar 2013