Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8065 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8065 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Yuen L.
Malaysia
08 februar 2013
Small but clean rooms
Night markets at doorstep
Hotels in Hong Kong are mainly overpriced, so given the price we paid, we didn't expect a 4-star hotel. Location is good (easily accesible). Can get noisy but overall, it was ok.

Agnes Q.
Filippinene
07 februar 2013
lovely hotel and good service plus great location
their services is what I like most
Well my stayed at Casa Hotel is really great and it's really very accessible anywhere you go. The wifi is great too and cleanliness thumbs up also. I really recommend this hotel and my next visit to hongkong I will stay here again.It's just the room is a little bit small.

Woon N.
Malaysia
07 februar 2013
Great location but small rooms
Near to the center
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though. only poor point is the room size is too small. generally it's a good stay and will be sure to consider this hotel again if happen to visit hong kong again.

Djunaidi D.
Indonesia
07 februar 2013
Lovely hotel in Kowloon
Nearby MTR station and mongkok
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station. Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel

Friska S.
Indonesia
06 februar 2013
good location and standard service
location and free wi-fi
The fasilities are fairly basic but quite expensive.

XIANHUI C.
Singapore
06 februar 2013
Great Location
ensuite wifi and good location
hotel was located 2-3mins from mtr yau ma tei station and there are many street snacks in the area. pity that the ensuite bathroom was too small for comfort. overall room was comfortable.

Chun Y.
Malaysia
06 februar 2013
Great location but small room
Location
It is just behind temple street, a lot of local delicacy to eat around this area. Walking distance to Mongkok (most happening shopping area in HK). Less than 2 mins walking distance to nearest MRT station. Friendly staff. The room is rather small & the bathroom is half transparent.

Djunaidi D.
Indonesia
06 februar 2013
lovely hotel
near shopping area n mtr
near shopping area n mtr. very convenience. but need to take stair to go lift. not convenience especially u bring many n heavy bags

Mui L.
Singapore
05 februar 2013
Great location, clean room but very small toilet
Location is great! mins walk to yau Mai tei MTR.
My family had a very pleasant stay at Casa hotel. It's only about 2 min walk to the MTR, hotel surroundings have great food. Even Macdonald is very near and 24 hours. There's also Ajisen ramen, yoshinoya, seven-eleven near the vicinity. There's also the very famous desert shop "yee shun milk company" that serve very nice double skin milk pudding. It's a must try! The clay pot rice behind the hotel is also very nice but Q is always long. The hotel is clean but the room is really small but it's really expected cos it's in HK. I feel that the room is not really suitable for friends sharing cos the toilet is actually translucent. Toilet door is translucent too and the door can't be locked.

SOOKENG N.
Singapore
05 februar 2013
Great location but small room and toilet
near MTR and food stalls
It is near famous claypot rice and walking distance to Jade market, Argle street and many shopping area Overall great stay