Bra 7,3
basert på 8149 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8149 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Worawat fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
very small room & quite unclean
Good location
the hotel located near the mrt station. it's quite convenient to walk to mong kong. the room is very small. it's uncomfortable for two persons in one room. the room is quite unclean because my friend found cockroach in the room.
Skrevet 28 februar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

angie fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Mini room with everything in it
Although small, but they have everything in place
Even the lift is small. If u are intending to shop around Hong Kong , it's a good centralize place. You can take a bus fr airport to there.
Skrevet 28 februar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Setia fra Indonesia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
I like this hotel !!!
Very near to mtr station
Room to small, bathroom also small.. Clean, ac is in good condition.. The best things about this hotel is the location.. very near to yau ma tai station.. It's easy to sightseeing in kowloon area..
Skrevet 28 februar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Po fra Hongkong
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Great location with friendly hotel staff
Free wifi
compact room in very clean condition. convenient to shopping area and lots of good food around. the nearby chinese opera theatre is a must go area.
Skrevet 27 februar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

WONG fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 7 netter i februar 2013
Good Value
Close to everything.
Nice Don't forget the key card.!
Skrevet 27 februar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Prince fra Filippinene
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Fantastic location, clean but small rooms
Within a hundred meters away from an MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), hotel and its rooms are new, smells new and clean
The proximity of the hotel to an MTR station was a welcome convenience. Staff were quick to check us in and out before and after our stay. Inside the room, space was reasonable given the price, but the bathroom was noticeable tiny. Our only complain is the noise whenever adjacent rooms were being made up and while the hallway carpet was being vacuumed.
Skrevet 26 februar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Faina fra Filippinene
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Great location just beside mtr
Located near mtr and shopping malls
Small hotel but with great location as it is beside the mtr and shopping and dining areas. Nice and friendly staffs. Rooms are a little bit small so is with the comfort rooms. Restos Also is not a problem as there are many to choose from
Skrevet 26 februar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lillian fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
Great locatio with a petite room
Staff were so pleasant and accommodating
Hotel room is a bit small with great amenities, location is good. One will never go wrong in staying near Nathan road, busy street with lots of people shopping around, restaurant are all over even if it's already midnight there is always a place for everyone to find something to eat.
Skrevet 26 februar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Benjamin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2013
Great location but truely small rooms
Extreme close to MTR
It's my first visit to Hong Kong and very impressed with the hotel locality right next to Yew Ma Tie MTR station. Shopping and sightseeing is a sweet bonus as you don't need to hunt for the next avail transport as it's next to you. Food is easy to find around the area and Miu Gai (temple street) is only 5-8 minutes walking distance to the hotel. Only comment i have to say is the hotel size is a bit out of my expectation. Though i'm an average asian size, i find floor space is bit restricted. Apart from that all good thoughts to the hotel. Will definitely go back again, maybe worth to pay for an upgrade too.
Skrevet 26 februar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Suzanne fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
Geat Location but small room
Near to MRT
Hotel with great location with reasonable price. Their staff is helpfull. Unfortunately, the room is not clean enough.
Skrevet 25 februar 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: