Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8158 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8158 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

ted fra Canada
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Good location,Ok staff , too old. never come back again.
Good location,good staff.this place just too old, room does not have a decent bathroom.we check in and have to upgrade it cost us another $200hk a night after two night we have to cancel and leave to another hotel.
Skrevet 13 mai 2016

Chew fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2016
Casa Hotel is only good for Location Location Location
The room is super small for 2 paxs, we tot is value for money but deeply disappointed with the room size because it can't to put our 2 luggages at all. Therefore we request to upgrade the room to double the room size paying S$240 extra but the air condition is not working well for the first upgraded but he staff very helpful and offer to change to another same room size immediately but I have to run up and down to change the room. That's why I am saying Casa is only good in the locartion because the hotel located at a very prefect place near to bus stop and MRT. But will still stay for next visit.
Skrevet 12 mai 2016

arun fra Afghanistan
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
near mtr
Exit c yau ma tei station 3 mintues walk to casa hotel
Skrevet 11 mai 2016

Yean fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Bed cleanliness
Overall is satisfactory, management have to take care of the cleanliness of the bed. I got bitten by bed bug, but not so serious..
Skrevet 10 mai 2016

SUWIMOL fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Location shopping comfortable
Location Shopping
Skrevet 10 mai 2016

SUWIMOL fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Location comfortable shopping
Location is very good Shopping
Skrevet 10 mai 2016

Bhandari fra Nepal
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Never ever staying again- very poor condition
They put photos in online very nice but room so small, not good bed, old chair, after seeing the room rust then gust house, I am surprised how they got 3star tag. I talked front they can't helped. I asked them I wants talk to Manager but they not come to front just talking on the phone with there staff only. Almost hours discussion they said if don't like room you talk your booking agents to cancel. I talk agoda they take 2days for processing cancelled. I booked 5 nights. 2 nights stay this hotel like hell. Very sad. Finally changed hotel feel like hell to haven.
Skrevet 09 mai 2016

Kunrada fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2016
It's good but rooms so small
It's expensive for this size of room
Skrevet 09 mai 2016

Maria fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Convenient
We stayed 3 nights - we got upgraded to a bigger room because of a promo that day, which is great because we were 3 people. Bathroom is very compact - if you shower the whole place will get wet- but serviceable. Transportation is easily accessible. Temple street (the night market place) is just behind. Overall, would stay again.
Skrevet 09 mai 2016

Wong fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Great location
Very near the mrt station.
Skrevet 08 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: