Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8070 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8070 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

maylene L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
Good location value for money.
Location good security good hongkong hotel is expensive so this rate is reasonable got hot shower..but toilet really small.
Skrevet 23 april 2016

May T. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Best in location but
I didn't have a good sleep because of bedbugs. Went home with more than10 disgusting bites on my skin! But the place is perfect for traveller because its just few steps away from MTR Station.
Skrevet 23 april 2016

Cheng E. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
location
very good location and comfortable hotel
Skrevet 22 april 2016

Jeng C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Good
Generally it's good
Skrevet 21 april 2016

Thomas L. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
VERY small room.
VERY small room. Hotel is not fresh - it could use a complete makeover.
Skrevet 20 april 2016

Linus L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2016
Cosy place for solo travelers
Convenient location, near to airport's service drop off. Small room but sufficient for a single person but gripe is hot water last only for 5 minutes.
Skrevet 20 april 2016

bob L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Good and convenient
Great location if you don't need glitzy tourist traps. Easy access to subway and airport bus
Skrevet 20 april 2016

JINGYAN H. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Good location
Just right next to C exit of MTR Yau Ma Tei, good value, tiny room but good enough for solo traveler; was offered a single room with more space at the time or check-in.
Skrevet 19 april 2016

jean B. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Review
Had a good stay with you. Location great. Will keep your hotel in mind for next time
Skrevet 19 april 2016

Narin O. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
Location is very good
Location is very good. Easy for airport transfer by bus in 1 shot near the hotel. Location is very close Yau Ma Tei MRT station, easy to walk. Near Ocean Empire Congee and Delicious Food restaurants. Easy to find food and convenient store. Lobby and room spaces are limited. Need a very good space management with your room mate.
Skrevet 19 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: