Bra 7,3
basert på 8155 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8155 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Sasinun fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Excellent location
Easy access to public transporation, high speed wifi, located in central area
The hotel is located in a great location. The bus stop is just less than 1-minute walk to the right and less than 30-second walk to MTR Yau Ma Tei station to the left of the hotel. I was a little bit shocked when I first saw the bathroom.However, it is acceptable. The room is not that cramped. There was still a space available after unpacking the luggage. It is highly recommended for budget travelers. There is also a congee restaurant and famous milk shop around there as well.
Skrevet 13 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Cheng fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
good location
near shopping area, good location, walking distance to all shop
very good ang location hotel. Is easily to find restaurant and shopping mall.
Skrevet 13 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Poh fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
Good location
The location is good, near to MTR.
The toilet is kind of small & the lifts is kind of slow. Before you can take the lift, you need to carry your luggage to climb a flight of stairs. There is wi-fi in the room, the staff are able to communicate in English. The only thing i like is the location, it is just minutes from the MTR.
Skrevet 13 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lina fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Comfortable and great location!
Location, Service and Comfortable environment
Naturally Hong Kong is a very densely packed place so expected hptel rooms to be small and toilet to be small, however it is more comfortable than staying in backpackers type of hotel where the rooms and toilets are ridiculously smaller. Service was quick in changing rooms when our toilet ceiling is dripping water. Few meters walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station as well as 1-2 mins walk to bus stop towards airport.
Skrevet 13 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yunfang fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
good location bad room
location n nothing else
Skrevet 13 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jesisca fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location
Skrevet 13 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yunfang fra Singapore
Par
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
Good location. Everything else was just BADDD
location
bathroom light we spoiled. Heater not working and it was freezing. room was extremely small. bed was uncomfortable. walls are thin and i can hear my neighbour only thing good about this is the location. nothing else..... nothing
Skrevet 13 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Siew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
Convenient
Staff, Service and Location.
Skrevet 13 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dhany fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Good
Easy acess to transport
Skrevet 12 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michael fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Perfect location, friendly staff,
Location, easy to reach from the airport, quiet
Many travellers complain about small bathroom, but if you organize your things its possible to take a shower. Room is also very small, but in HKG i do not care so much because i am in my room only for sleeping. I took Bus 21 for airport transfer which is cheap and comfortable. In the arrival hall i bought my octopus card which you need for your stay anyway. Location on Nathan road close to night market is simply perfect. You have many rrestaurants in thhe area for breakfast i recommend the hotel.
Skrevet 12 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: