arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (7804)

Forretningsreisende (1032)

Par (2332)

Reiste alene (2173)

Småbarnsfamilie (602)

Familie med store barn (528)

Gruppe (1137)

Bra
7,3
fra 7804 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Fasiliteter
6,5
Beliggenhet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Verdi for pengene
7,1
Mat/middag
6,3

7,7 Choo P.
Malaysia
17 desember 2012
Great Location, Clean but small room
Near to MRT Station and alot of restaurants and convenient shops
I was stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. I have booked 2 rooms for my parents and myself together with my wife and 3 children. The rooms were small but clean. The staff was friendly and helpful when I need some suggestions and recommendations for dinner. The MRT station is just next to hotel with only 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel is surrounded by a lot of nice restaurants and convenient shop like 7/11.

7 DAVID C.
Singapore
18 desember 2012
Cosy Hotel for a Small Family
Good Location, beside MTR
Hotel is well located at the centre of tourist attractions. Hotel staff are warm and friendly.

8,3 sez L.
Malaysia
21 mai 2013
Great and value for money
Clean, friendly staff and good location

8,3 sez L.
Malaysia
21 mai 2013
Great and value for money
Clean, friendly staff and good location

7 Shangwen C.
Canada
24 desember 2012
Good location but small rooms
location
The staff are friendly but the room is small even by HK standard.

6 Chong S.
Malaysia
22 oktober 2013
Convenient to travel around, MTR station is near
Good location, affordable price since it is near Yau Ma Tei
Overall, it was good. I mean, we all knew that, hotel room in HK is small so we couldn't expect more from this element. Pros - near to MTR, close to local eateries and the street was busy, good for those who love to travel and experience what the local do in their day, close to Temple Street as well, you can stop by at the local eateries to eat. Cons - only 2 lifts provided, and we have waited for more than 20 mins just to get in, and their 'lobby' was small too.

7,7 Wan M.
Malaysia
24 desember 2012
good location but small rooms
near mtr station
the hotel is located only a few steps away from the mtr station and near to shops. i had a room at the back, and therefore noise level was low. the room is compact but clean and comfortable. i dont think a big room was needed for me as i was out and about during the day. however, the bathroom was tiny. it could fit me but may be a problem for taller or big size people

6 Yap F.
Malaysia
16 desember 2012
Great location
Easy access to kinds of public transportation
A lot nice restaurant nearby the hotel. The famous claypot rice in temple street is just located a junction behind the hotel. Hongkong famous junk food store "Aji Ichiban" is just located a unit next to Casa Hotel.

5,7 Yap F.
Malaysia
16 desember 2012
Good location but room small
1 minute away from Gate C of MTR Yau Ma Tei
Walk thru subway inside the MTR Yau mah Tei can reach WongKok. There are few local cafe serve nice breakfast set and price reasonable. To go airport, may take A21 bus and bus fare is HKD33.

9 SUMARNI N.
Indonesia
20 desember 2012
Nice Hotel
Best Location
I love this hotel very much.Clean room,nice staff and best location in HongKong