Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8158 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8158 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Myrtle fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2013
Great location
Close to transportation, close to many street markets
Skrevet 17 mars 2013

TAN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
convenient, easy access to train station
near to the station, centrally located and close to shopping area
This was the third times I stayed at hotel casa, the reason of stay at this hotel is because of the location is very convenient, easy access to station.
Skrevet 17 mars 2013

Teng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Good enough for the night stay
Location, price
Centrally location with easy access to the MRT. Decently clean though a bit old, don't expect luxurious settings so it's not a hotel for you to relax and spend the day in - all good enough for the night stay after one whole day of shopping and sight seeing.
Skrevet 17 mars 2013

Ong fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Great location just besides the MTR station.
Near MTR station. Centrally located. clean but small room.
Skrevet 16 mars 2013

Simon fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
fine for the money
convenient location, reasonable price for HK, clean
Skrevet 16 mars 2013

Suk fra Hongkong
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Room is a quite small
Close to shopping area in Mong Kok, near populate transport, but the room is quite small.
One thing good about this hotel is the location. The room is pretty clean too. However the room is quite small, and the beds are quite small. And the sound isolation is also not so good, we can hear the TV from the next room when we were sleeping. And I would call this an "inn" more than a "hotel".
Skrevet 15 mars 2013

puei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
close to mongkok
convenience, next to mrt station, friendly stuff
friendly stuff will recommended some famous local food with photostat location map. the only problem is the room too small. high speed internet
Skrevet 15 mars 2013

CHUN fra USA
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
price fair but their set up could be much smarter.
location, location, location
uncomfortable. Head hit the sink shelf, foot hit the unnecessary doorstopper. All these can be corrected without cost.
Skrevet 15 mars 2013

Yanyingg fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
Value for Money
Good Location, Room was clean and near to the metro station
Everything was good except that the bathroom was pretty small..
Skrevet 15 mars 2013

LIM fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Clean and convenient but toilet is too small.
Clean, convenient and near to attraction.
Skrevet 14 mars 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: