Bra 7,3
basert på 8148 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8148 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Alfred fra Australia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2013
Ideal location but tiny room
location, clean, english speaking staff
Skrevet 02 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

esther fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
nice centrally located
food centrally located shopping
stay at casa hotel was reaconable considering the cost we totally enjoyed our 4 night stay ,centrally located so easy to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere, tample street r just there alot nice food is over there
Skrevet 02 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Godfrey fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Very Centralize to all shopping areas
Clean, friendly and family orientated
Skrevet 01 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

esther fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
centrally located food
nice cliean located
stay at casa hotel was rensonable considering the cost we totelly enjoyed our 4night stay centrally located so eary to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere temple street r just there
Skrevet 01 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YANG fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Good location with fast Internet access
location, Internet, Service
We stay 3 nights in casa hotel, it's near subway and bus station, very convencient to go to everywhere of HK, shotcoming is that the room is too small, price is a little high.
Skrevet 01 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

NOZOMU fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Too compact to relax
Location, Free internet access, Safety
When I entered the room with guidance of a bellboy, I honestly thought I was -guided to a wrong room. The room I saw was the smallest I've ever seen so far. I could find a toilet of approximately one square meter very easily, however I could not find the bath room for the first 10 minutes. I could not believe for the first time when I saw the shower was installed behind the door of the toilet. This means I must not mind submerging the toilet. The other hotels may have similar conditions In Hong Kong hotel.
Skrevet 30 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chun-Chi fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
perfect location.
close to MTR, food and shopping district
Skrevet 28 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

WAI fra Portugal
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Very little room amenities, such as cup
Nothing is special for me, believes this hotel is not value for money
the room is super small,will not recommend for friend to stay again
Skrevet 27 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

MEE fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2013
It is great for solo traveler as near to transpor.
Good service, clean, comfortable
Skrevet 26 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

jack fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
decent for Hong Kong
Great staff, fast Internet, good location
This was a pretty standard room for Hong Kong. It was clean and neat, smallish, but most rooms in Hong Kong are. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only problem was the small bathroom but it wasn't a huge problem.
Skrevet 26 mars 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: