Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8070 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8070 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

MEE G. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2013
It is great for solo traveler as near to transpor.
Good service, clean, comfortable
Skrevet 26 mars 2013

jack M. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
decent for Hong Kong
Great staff, fast Internet, good location
This was a pretty standard room for Hong Kong. It was clean and neat, smallish, but most rooms in Hong Kong are. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only problem was the small bathroom but it wasn't a huge problem.
Skrevet 26 mars 2013

SUPHASAN S. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Casa hotel hongkong ห้องสะอาด เดินทางสะดวกมากๆ
ติดกับสถานีรถไฟ
Casa hotel ราคาเหมาะสมคับ ห้องพักไม่เล็กไม่ใหญ่มาก พอดีสำหรับ 2-3 คนที่เน้นมาเที่ยว ติดกับสถานีรถไฟใต้ดินเลยคับเลยเดินทางสะดวกมากๆบวกกับอยู่ใกล้แหล่ง shopping ตลอดทางเดินคับ
Skrevet 26 mars 2013

Lucrecia G. fra Spania
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Nice hotel in a convenient area w/small room ^^
Best things? Location, water pressure on the shower and wi-fi in the room
The hotel is nice overall. I'd stay here again. The staff is friendly and try to help though their English is not always enough to helo you :) The room is the smallest ever for two people, could barely move around lol But is was clean and the water pressure of the shower was great. The location is quite good. Right beside Yau Ma Tei station (exit C to the right you'll find it within the nest 1-2 minutes) and that metro line takes you to Tsim Sha Choi, Central and so on within a few minutes. Night market not to be missed a few minutes walking distance. A little too pricey i think but all good ^^
Skrevet 25 mars 2013

Lim K. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
budget.
internet is fast. room service is fast and check in is fast.
The location was good but the room is too small. When my bags were put in there is no walking path and the toilet is too small that the shower area is right in front of the tap for washing and brushing teeth.
Skrevet 25 mars 2013

CHI L. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
good for shopping
good location, wifi in room and clean
Skrevet 24 mars 2013

CHI L. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Bathroom too small,but good location
good location, wifi in room and clean
Skrevet 24 mars 2013

JASMINE T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Nice hotel worth considering
Comfortable bed.; great location; high speed Wi-Fi
The Location of the hotel is the best!.The bed is also very clean and there is free wi-fi However, the toilet is too small and there is a smoking smell in the premise.
Skrevet 21 mars 2013

Florence C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2013
Great location, comfortable bed, tiny bathroom
Location, friendly staff, 1 min to MTR
Skrevet 20 mars 2013

Dhany C. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Good location
Transportation is nearby,lot of food surrounding ,city area
Skrevet 20 mars 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: