Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8057 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8057 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Lucrecia G. fra Spania
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Nice hotel in a convenient area w/small room ^^
Best things? Location, water pressure on the shower and wi-fi in the room
The hotel is nice overall. I'd stay here again. The staff is friendly and try to help though their English is not always enough to helo you :) The room is the smallest ever for two people, could barely move around lol But is was clean and the water pressure of the shower was great. The location is quite good. Right beside Yau Ma Tei station (exit C to the right you'll find it within the nest 1-2 minutes) and that metro line takes you to Tsim Sha Choi, Central and so on within a few minutes. Night market not to be missed a few minutes walking distance. A little too pricey i think but all good ^^
Skrevet 25 mars 2013

Lim K. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
budget.
internet is fast. room service is fast and check in is fast.
The location was good but the room is too small. When my bags were put in there is no walking path and the toilet is too small that the shower area is right in front of the tap for washing and brushing teeth.
Skrevet 25 mars 2013

CHI L. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
good for shopping
good location, wifi in room and clean
Skrevet 24 mars 2013

CHI L. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Bathroom too small,but good location
good location, wifi in room and clean
Skrevet 24 mars 2013

JASMINE T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Nice hotel worth considering
Comfortable bed.; great location; high speed Wi-Fi
The Location of the hotel is the best!.The bed is also very clean and there is free wi-fi However, the toilet is too small and there is a smoking smell in the premise.
Skrevet 21 mars 2013

Florence C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2013
Great location, comfortable bed, tiny bathroom
Location, friendly staff, 1 min to MTR
Skrevet 20 mars 2013

Dhany C. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Good location
Transportation is nearby,lot of food surrounding ,city area
Skrevet 20 mars 2013

Ben L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Great hotel for the budget traveller
Price and location
The rooms and attached toilet is tiny. It is ok for a solo budget traveller as the rooms are decent, relatively good interior design (for the price) and is probably one of the cheapest hotels in Hong Kong (excluding backpackers hostels of course). If you don't want to pay US$300 for a 4 star hotel in central, then this hotel is probably the best choice. it is a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and there are eateries everywhere. It is also located on Nathan Road so there is a lot of shopping to do. The only grouse I had was the hard single bed which caused sleepless nights
Skrevet 20 mars 2013

Benjamin J. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Room is small especially the bathroom
Close to the Yau Ma Tei Station
The bathroom is incredibly small. There not enough place for you to take a proper shower since the bathroom is already fully occupied by the toilet and small sink. The Internet is very intermittent as well, you'll end up going to the lobby to be able to use the Internet.
Skrevet 20 mars 2013

Yong O. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
Small hotel with easy transport access
Easy access for transport next to Yau Ma Tee MTR Exit C
The room and bed was really small (Granted it was a one person room). There was no reading light near the night stand, hence I had problems doing light reading on my bed. There was some problems with the WIFI (Kept disconnecting) On the top side, the location of the hotel was superb, and is a minute walk away from the Yau Ma Tee station and 10 mins away from the famous ladies street night market and temple street. There were a lot of eateries around as well. For travellers taking the Airport Express, there is a shuttle bus that brings you to the CityView Hotel, which is walking distance to the Casa Hotel. The staff were all courteous and friendly.
Skrevet 18 mars 2013