Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Lee fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
not too bad if you moderate your expectations
location, cleanliness, quiet
Great location, just a very short walk from Yaumatei MTR Exit C. For the price, I wasn't expecting much especially after reading other reviews. The bathroom is tiny and likely to get everything wet upon showering so I'd say plan what to do (in the bathroom) and stick to the walls to prevent wetting the outside area. Staff is ok, bed is solid (just how I like it) and for the location, not too noisy (HK is way crowded but from the single room I was at, it was quiet). I kind of got used to the room after a couple of days & would stay there again.
Skrevet 11 april 2013

Chernwei fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Really small rooms, but great location
Location, price, accessibility
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Can't commend more about it's location and it's proximity to the subway station. Close to shopping area and great foods all around the area.
Skrevet 10 april 2013

HII fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
fine
is just take 2-3minute walking distance to MTR, restuarant & 7-11 is just the same road with the hotel.
Skrevet 09 april 2013

Chew fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
value for money with squeezy small room
location, clean, price with no frills
satisfying stay if you don't mind the small room space
Skrevet 09 april 2013

Grace fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Convenience n comfortable place to rest
comfortable n nice place to stay. staff are e friendly n approachable
Skrevet 08 april 2013

Lapassawan fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
It's the right choice.
Location Clean and Friendly staff.
I decided to choose Casa hotel by review from other. Because, at that time price and location is more competitive. When we arrived, we took an airport express to the city and then took a shuttle bus K5 and walked for 5 minutes to hotel. Hotel's room not so surprise because I got a room info before booking. Staff was very nice and easy to communicated with English. Overall is OK for us.
Skrevet 07 april 2013

Visayas fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Great location!
Comfort, location and friendly staff.
I was a female solo traveler so I was skeptical at first, but it turned out to be okay!
Skrevet 06 april 2013

Siu fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Good location, value for money.
Centerally located, easy access to MTR staton, and high speed Wifi.
Hotel situated in Mongkok and close to subway station. Small hotel, no caterng services, but there are many resturants nearby. Room condition is generally good, bathroom too small and one need to take care when moving around, may be hurted if turned too fast and hit on the cornors. Cannot open the windows all the time.
Skrevet 06 april 2013

Wooi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Easy access to public transport and shopping area.
The offer of free wifi
The location of the hotel was excellent just above the MTR. The taxi stand and bus stop are just outside the hotel. The rooms are small but clean enough. The bathroom was way too small. They could have construct it bigger. Slightly overpriced on the room rates for the size. Best was it offerred free wifi.
Skrevet 06 april 2013

Karen fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Good Location
Hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR hence moving around is very convinent. Alot of food stalls in this area. 7-eleven is also nearby.
Skrevet 05 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: