Veldig bra 7,3
basert på 8162 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8162 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

loh fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Very tiny hotel but at a great location
Near mrt, good restaurants nearby and easy access to airport
Skrevet 13 april 2013

NISAKORN fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
ใกล้แหล่งช๊อบปิ้ง ไปมาสะดวก
ใกล้แหล่งช๊อบปิ้ง อาหาร
Skrevet 12 april 2013

QUEE fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
Hotel bathroom was too small
Wifi is good and fast room service
Not a bad hotel but room and bathroom is too small other thing still can accept.
Skrevet 12 april 2013

Ma fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
A satisfied stay.
Great location, fast check in and friendly staffs.
The hotel located just next to Yau Ma Ti MRT station, easy access to all places. And. Temple street is just across the street. Overall it's an ideal stay in hongkong. The only problem is, the bathroom is very very small.
Skrevet 12 april 2013

Sabrina fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
Great stay.
Free wifi, next to MTR, convenient
Really like this hotel as it is located just next to MTR and many eateries nearby. Overall good experience. Only thing to pick on is that the toilet is too small.
Skrevet 12 april 2013

Kent fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
Near to MRT
Near to MRT and bus station
A very small hotel but located near to MRT. It is also convenience whereby the bus station to airport is just less than 50m from the hotel. The only thing is the hotel room is too small especially the toilet.
Skrevet 12 april 2013

yoke fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
convenient hotel with very helpful staff.
free calls, free wifi n centrally located
Very helpful staff who took d time to show us how to get to the relevant place for food or places interest. It compensate for d very small toilet n small room by malaysian standard. Transport is very convenient. Good for short stay.
Skrevet 11 april 2013

Angelina fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Budget friendly hotel
Location, easy mtr access, low priced rooms
Skrevet 11 april 2013

chwee fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Hotel with a great location and friendly staff
Close promixity to Yau Ma Tei subway station and two night markets, well equipped toilet and friendly and attentive staff.
Skrevet 11 april 2013

JOHN fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 7 netter i oktober 2012
small room but clean
clean, location and close to restaurants
Skrevet 11 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: