arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 7811 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

7,7 Perrine L.
Singapore
15 januar 2013
great location
great location
booked the family room, space was ok for Hong Kong standards. Found the rooms abit too dark & gloomy. otherwise, clean & great service staff. Fantastic location too, just 1 min away from the MTR station exit & along the main Nathan Road.

7,3 acos H.
Australia
23 januar 2013
Great stuff lovely n convenient location
Good location short walk to shop
Very good location short walk to anywhere. Altho theroom is bit small

7 Wen L.
Singapore
23 januar 2013
Great location
Location, it's really that near to the MTR
Stay was lovely, just keep your expectations low (re the room size). Majority of the staff was polite and pleasant, except this particular reception who was outright rude and mean. It's a pity I've forgotten to take down her name!

6,7 Perrine L.
Singapore
15 januar 2013
great location but rooms r really too small
great location
booked a standard room & got a shock of our lives as the room was really tiny & there's hardly even turning space in the toilets. upgraded to family room from 2nd night onwards, & the space was more decent. but rooms abit wee-dark & gloomy. service was good though. location was great, jus 1min from the mtr exit.

6,3 Teo S.
Singapore
21 januar 2013
Great location but very small rooms
1 min walk to MTR
the hotel staff is very polite and friendly but the room is really too small. Maybe it's only good for a single traveler.

6 Shuzo H.
Japan
11 oktober 2013
good price
center of the city
it was good location to stay in the city. nice price and just sleep is still ok. credit card was able to use and it was ok. may be I would stay again.

6,7 Ranga D.
Australia
20 juli 2013
Great location, small rooms but reasonably priced.
Location, cleanliness, price
Small hotel in a great location. Very close to public transport. Rooms are small but clean. Bathroom is particularly small with no real separate shower (i.e. shower head is above wash basin/toilet). Rooms are reasonably priced though so would recommend for a quick stay in HK if passing through.

6,7 Dennis L.
Singapore
19 januar 2013
Excellent location but extremely small rooms
Convenient location
The front reception was friendly and pleasant. However, both the rooms and bathroom are extremely too small for comfort. Usually I'm do not have much complaints about small rooms but the room I stayed is way way too small ! Shower is a chore as there isn't room to dry yourself after shower. If not for the small room, I'll give a good ratings for this hotel.

9,3 Woan L.
Malaysia
13 januar 2013
Great location, clean room and friendly service
Location
Pros: Location: just next to Yau Ma Tei Station, and access to many restaurants. Room: Deluxe Twin is small, you get what you paid for. However it is OK for few days of stay. Cleanliness: Room is very clean and tidy. The lobby and walkway are always nicely scented. The house keeping lady proactively asked us if our room needed room service when we met her in the lift. Service: Receptionists are friendly and helpful. Lobby and reception are 24 hours available. They can arrange taxi to airport service, costs only HKD250. It is cheaper than travelling with MTR, if you have more than 3 travellers. Cons: Toilet is small, need to use towel to cover the clothes and toiletries when showering. There are 2 lifts in the hotel, but they are extremely small, can only fit in 4 person at a time. That's why the lift is always full.

9,7 Woan L.
Malaysia
13 januar 2013
Casa Hotel
Great location
Pros: Location: just next to Yau Ma Tei Station, and access to many restaurants. Room: Deluxe Twin is small, you get what you paid for. However it is OK for few days of stay. Cleanliness: Room is very clean and tidy. The lobby and walkway are always nicely scented. The house keeping lady proactively asked us if our room needed room service when we met her in the lift. Service: Receptionists are friendly and helpful. Lobby and reception are 24 hours available. They can arrange taxi to airport service, costs only HKD250. It is cheaper than travelling with MTR, if you have more than 3 travellers. Cons: Toilet is small, need to use towel to cover the clothes and toiletries when showering. There are 2 lifts in the hotel, but they are extremely small, can only fit in 4 person at a time. That's why the lift is always full.