Bra 7,3
basert på 8149 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8149 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Andy fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 10 netter i mars 2013
價錢合理
交通方便, 購物方便
Skrevet 14 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Iwei fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
A cozy and convenient hotel
Convenient location. Near subway station and local shopping locations.
Small but enough for single traveller to stay for one short period. I particularly like the location, bus and subway stations are near by and many stores and night markets to offer different shipping experience.
Skrevet 14 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Harli fra Indonesia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Nice
Strategic, nice , comfort
The hotel is very good to visit, and the price also is good, strategic places and can find more food in here.
Skrevet 14 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Harli fra Indonesia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Nice
Comfort and nice
Nice comfort enjoy , strategic go to every where, and the price is also worth it. Must try and food is also good
Skrevet 14 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chew fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
The room was smaller than expected.
The hotel is centrally located. Nearby is MongKok, ladies market and temple market.
The room was quite small. My parents room even have some water leaking from air con and shower water is not strong.But the location is superb.
Skrevet 14 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

loh fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Very tiny hotel but at a great location
Near mrt, good restaurants nearby and easy access to airport
Skrevet 13 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

NISAKORN fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
ใกล้แหล่งช๊อบปิ้ง ไปมาสะดวก
ใกล้แหล่งช๊อบปิ้ง อาหาร
Skrevet 12 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

QUEE fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
Hotel bathroom was too small
Wifi is good and fast room service
Not a bad hotel but room and bathroom is too small other thing still can accept.
Skrevet 12 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ma fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
A satisfied stay.
Great location, fast check in and friendly staffs.
The hotel located just next to Yau Ma Ti MRT station, easy access to all places. And. Temple street is just across the street. Overall it's an ideal stay in hongkong. The only problem is, the bathroom is very very small.
Skrevet 12 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sabrina fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
Great stay.
Free wifi, next to MTR, convenient
Really like this hotel as it is located just next to MTR and many eateries nearby. Overall good experience. Only thing to pick on is that the toilet is too small.
Skrevet 12 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: