Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8057 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8057 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Natsipang C. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Overall it's convenient and clean.
It's worth staying here.
Skrevet 27 april 2016

JIAKUN F. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Shopping and sleeping
The hotel is near MTR and stores are nearby. Rooms are too small so you don't want to stay in except for sleeping. My room was not very clean and I can easily see dust on a table and beds. Luckily, no bugs were in my room.
Skrevet 27 april 2016

Chee L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Good location
Good stay
Skrevet 26 april 2016

CHAN K. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Good location
There are many restaurant around the hotel, so many choices for lunch & dinner. Temple street is nearby. One thing is the toilet is too small.
Skrevet 26 april 2016

mohammad F. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Value for money
Good price and good location. Next to the metro.
Skrevet 25 april 2016

Shirley L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Casa Stay
The location is very good but toilet is too old and dirty. Safe not working. Carpet too dirty. Hotel should upgrade the room. Try the next door Casa Deluxe Hotel which looks better.
Skrevet 24 april 2016

ka Y. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
great location
next to mtr exit and bus stops, easy to find
Skrevet 23 april 2016

maylene L. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2016
Good location value for money.
Location good security good hongkong hotel is expensive so this rate is reasonable got hot shower..but toilet really small.
Skrevet 23 april 2016

May T. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Best in location but
I didn't have a good sleep because of bedbugs. Went home with more than10 disgusting bites on my skin! But the place is perfect for traveller because its just few steps away from MTR Station.
Skrevet 23 april 2016

Cheng E. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
location
very good location and comfortable hotel
Skrevet 22 april 2016