Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8070 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8070 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Opas A.
Thailand
29 april 2016
Good location
Good foe traveler that don't use car. Near MTR and other shop.

lian C.
Singapore
28 april 2016
Safe hotel
This hotel is very near mrt exit,in front so many buses to everywhere, can board bus no 1,2,6,7,9 to ferry pier to HongKong,bus terminal is at star house plaza, near peninsula hotel, since is at Nathan road, of course is very crowded show HongKong is a active lively city. Behind hotel has claypot rice,very famous,someone said if come to HongKong do not try this means did not come HongKong. Snake soup,fresh prawn wanton mee,teowchew dish shop,desserts,nite time nite market operate after 6pm,Casa hotel is at very good location.

Chartchai C.
Thailand
28 april 2016
Room is too small and smelly.
This is not s hotel. I call it guesthouse.

Natsipang C.
Thailand
27 april 2016
Overall it's convenient and clean.
It's worth staying here.

JIAKUN F.
Singapore
27 april 2016
Shopping and sleeping
The hotel is near MTR and stores are nearby. Rooms are too small so you don't want to stay in except for sleeping. My room was not very clean and I can easily see dust on a table and beds. Luckily, no bugs were in my room.

Chee L.
Malaysia
26 april 2016
Good location
Good stay

CHAN K.
Hongkong
26 april 2016
Good location
There are many restaurant around the hotel, so many choices for lunch & dinner. Temple street is nearby. One thing is the toilet is too small.

mohammad F.
Malaysia
25 april 2016
Value for money
Good price and good location. Next to the metro.

Shirley L.
Singapore
24 april 2016
Casa Stay
The location is very good but toilet is too old and dirty. Safe not working. Carpet too dirty. Hotel should upgrade the room. Try the next door Casa Deluxe Hotel which looks better.

ka Y.
Hongkong
23 april 2016
great location
next to mtr exit and bus stops, easy to find


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: