Bra 7,3
basert på 8155 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8155 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

keith fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
tiny room, bed and toilet
location on Nathan Road
Travelling solo i checked into a single with ensuite to find, tiny room and desk with a toilet doubling up as shower. no balcony, wifi speed ok. quite clean and very accessable to the raliway and great noodle place all around. I would only stay here again if the price was rright, that is the only attraction to stay at pretty medicre hotel even if room is a premium in Hong Kong. 2 or 3 stars maximum. plenty of comparable hotels for the same price to consider elsewhere.
Skrevet 17 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Patrick fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Adequate for a traveller who just needs a room
Next to MTR, easily reachable, staff were courteous
Skrevet 16 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HSIAO fra Taiwan
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Toilet very small
Locus good, Traffic convenience, Shopping convenience, Eats selectivity high
Though sector good, But hopes can at kiss people some on house price, Price some deflection high, Toilet very small, A panjandrum stand at closestool front all have a little difficult, If can again ameliorate good
Skrevet 16 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

MOH fra Malaysia
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
This hotel very near to the MRT station entrance
easy access by public transport
For shopping lover and near to the public transport ... recommend
Skrevet 16 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yiat fra Singapore
Par
Standard twin
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2013
very convenience located
value for money
Skrevet 16 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Valentino fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
The hotel location superb, but small rooms
Centrally located, near MTR, good location
The family enjoyed the place but not good hotel if bringing your family you, no free breakfast, In general, I guess guess way overpriced.
Skrevet 16 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Guan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
superb location
location, value, food
great location, minutes walk to temple street, ladies market and many restaurants around. About a minute walk from the MTR station
Skrevet 15 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kevin fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
easy transportation, nice location
Room, Service, Food
Very easy access, room very nice, tv program very good, multiple language
Skrevet 15 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

BOON fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Convenience
ease acess to public transport e,g, MRT, buses, airport shuttle; walking distance to templer street night market, surrounding by restaurans.
Skrevet 15 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHAKRIT fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Small but convinience
Location, price, staff
Skrevet 15 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: