Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 8068 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8068 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Kent C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
Near to MRT
Near to MRT and bus station
A very small hotel but located near to MRT. It is also convenience whereby the bus station to airport is just less than 50m from the hotel. The only thing is the hotel room is too small especially the toilet.
Skrevet 12 april 2013

yoke L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
convenient hotel with very helpful staff.
free calls, free wifi n centrally located
Very helpful staff who took d time to show us how to get to the relevant place for food or places interest. It compensate for d very small toilet n small room by malaysian standard. Transport is very convenient. Good for short stay.
Skrevet 11 april 2013

Angelina H. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Budget friendly hotel
Location, easy mtr access, low priced rooms
Skrevet 11 april 2013

chwee K. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Hotel with a great location and friendly staff
Close promixity to Yau Ma Tei subway station and two night markets, well equipped toilet and friendly and attentive staff.
Skrevet 11 april 2013

JOHN H. fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 7 netter i oktober 2012
small room but clean
clean, location and close to restaurants
Skrevet 11 april 2013

Lee W. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
not too bad if you moderate your expectations
location, cleanliness, quiet
Great location, just a very short walk from Yaumatei MTR Exit C. For the price, I wasn't expecting much especially after reading other reviews. The bathroom is tiny and likely to get everything wet upon showering so I'd say plan what to do (in the bathroom) and stick to the walls to prevent wetting the outside area. Staff is ok, bed is solid (just how I like it) and for the location, not too noisy (HK is way crowded but from the single room I was at, it was quiet). I kind of got used to the room after a couple of days & would stay there again.
Skrevet 11 april 2013

Chernwei T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Really small rooms, but great location
Location, price, accessibility
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Can't commend more about it's location and it's proximity to the subway station. Close to shopping area and great foods all around the area.
Skrevet 10 april 2013

HII H. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
fine
is just take 2-3minute walking distance to MTR, restuarant & 7-11 is just the same road with the hotel.
Skrevet 09 april 2013

Chew F. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
value for money with squeezy small room
location, clean, price with no frills
satisfying stay if you don't mind the small room space
Skrevet 09 april 2013

Grace C. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Convenience n comfortable place to rest
comfortable n nice place to stay. staff are e friendly n approachable
Skrevet 08 april 2013