Bra 7,3
basert på 8149 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8149 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Ivan fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Decent place, decent staff, slow elevators.
location, price, comfort
My stay was decent. While Casa appears fairly new, the building is aging. Outside my door was a leaking A/C unit in the ceiling and the rooms are getting a little scuffed up. Either way an upgrade from ChungKing Mansions though!
Skrevet 26 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

william fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Tiny room, very expensive
The single room was very small and expensive, bathroom was that small you were practically sat on the toilet to have a shower.
Skrevet 26 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

FRANSISCUS fra Indonesia
Par
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
nice little hotel, superb location
east access to airport,clean room,nice to sightseing
Skrevet 25 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Axel fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Minute Room Size, Rock-hard Bed, No Shower
Location, Free Internet, Price
An OK stay for just 1 night. Bathroom has no shower facility. Bed is as hard as a concrete slab. Even thought it's slightly cheaper than other budget places, it's not worth the money.
Skrevet 25 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

xiaowen fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
VERY GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION, NICE SERVICE, CLOSE TO SHOPPING
VERY GOOD PLACE THAT NEAR THE METRO, SHOPPING CENTER. SEVICE IS GOOD, HOTEL VERY CLEAN. ROOM IS NOT BIG BUT COMFORTABLE ENOUGH.
Skrevet 25 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Shu fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard twin
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Close to MTR. But room is very small & very noisy.
Close to MTR.
Skrevet 24 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ole fra Danmark
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Surprisingly good
Location, easy access to MTR, shopping opportunities nearby
Great location next to MTR exit. Room was good and clean - not big, but i have stayed in much smaller rooms in other HK hotels.... Shower was a bit of a challenge though, but no big deal. Had no problems with the WiFi, worked well for me.
Skrevet 24 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Valentino fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
The hotel location superb, but small rooms
Centrally located, near MTR, good location
Small room, small toilet but centrally located hotel.
Skrevet 24 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

wan fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard twin
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
small
city center, clear, tidy
Skrevet 23 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jeng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
great location
location, price, cleanliness
Overall my stay at the Casa Hotel is a pleasant one, a positive experience. It was a honeymoon trip for me and my wife. we checked in on 15 April 2013 and checked out on 19 April 2013 It took us less than 1 minute to walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Room is small but still comfortable. Toilet is very small but still manageable. I am 1.78cm / 82kg while my wife is 1.58cm / 46kg
Skrevet 22 april 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: