arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 7985 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 7990 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Tan M.
Malaysia
04 april 2013
Great location but small room, small bathroom
Great location with short distance to MTR station, near amenities: restaurants, shops, bus stop, etc. free wifi

CHAU L.
Malaysia
04 april 2013
Good Location Hotel
Location, Free Wifi, Price
Room is very small but the price is the cheapest among the hotel in that area. Shower area is too small and even brusing teeth seems to be a bit of problem due to the small shower area

TECK A.
Malaysia
04 april 2013
Small room but great location
Location, near major attaction, public transport stone throw from hotel
Easy acess for solo business traveller with free wifi

Nattaya B.
Thailand
03 april 2013
nice
i like this hotel
i like this hotel

Kai H.
USA
02 april 2013
satisfied
great location, wifi internet, and price is right.

Alfred T.
Australia
02 april 2013
Ideal location but tiny room
location, clean, english speaking staff

esther E.
Singapore
02 april 2013
nice centrally located
food centrally located shopping
stay at casa hotel was reaconable considering the cost we totally enjoyed our 4 night stay ,centrally located so easy to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere, tample street r just there alot nice food is over there

Godfrey F.
Singapore
01 april 2013
Very Centralize to all shopping areas
Clean, friendly and family orientated

esther E.
Singapore
01 april 2013
centrally located food
nice cliean located
stay at casa hotel was rensonable considering the cost we totelly enjoyed our 4night stay centrally located so eary to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere temple street r just there

YANG P.
Kina
01 april 2013
Good location with fast Internet access
location, Internet, Service
We stay 3 nights in casa hotel, it's near subway and bus station, very convencient to go to everywhere of HK, shotcoming is that the room is too small, price is a little high.